Reviews: Folio: Manage Real Estate Deals from Gmail

4.7 out of 5

218 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jennifer WeemsApr 3, 2024

This helps keep me and my clients on track so nothing falls through the cracks dursing a transaction. I think it also provides an extra level of professionalism.

Review's profile picture

Martin GeorgianniFeb 23, 2024

I absolutely love this program. It totally keeps my on top of my transactions and my clients love it! They can check on the timeline whenever they want to see what is going on. I also love that fact that at the end of the transaction it will put all your emails together in a PDF that you can store with your transaction file. Highly recommend it.

Review's profile picture

Nichole HarrisonFeb 17, 2024

LOVE this program. I've been using it for about 4 years now and I love how it keeps me updated on my timelines. No more panicking that I've missed a deadline. Once you enter the key dates, folio does the rest with email and calendar reminders. I love it. Either party can edit if you set it up that way and everyone can find files you've emailed back and forth to each other. The only drawbacks I've seen:P 1. When you start a transaction and set up the key dates, it will send out an auto e... Show more

Review's profile picture

Rebekah SprabaryFeb 13, 2024

I am a real estate agent & transaction coordinator. Folio is simple to use and set up. This is an email extension so I can go to my timeline(easy to make your own or use one of their templates), see all contacts, conversations, and documents related to the file. You can set up calendar alerts, share your time line and keep and archive files. The only feature I would add would be ability to merge two separate files.

Review's profile picture

BridgeGuitarJan 16, 2024

Charmaine is the customer service person who took care of helping me move my account to a new email address. She not only did that, but ensured that all of my templates and contractor contacts and other collateral for the account were moved. She anticipated my needs for the account and made sure it was a seamless transition. I am very grateful for her help and she is a testimonial to how this company works...very client focussed! THANK YOU!

Review's profile picture

Robyn BristerMar 20, 2023

I have been using this program for a few years now and I love it! The customer support has been great and they usually respond before their quoted response time. Believe me! I have reached out to them many many times. I'm impressed how much they have improved also - they actually listen to our feedback. I would recommend this program to everyone in the real estate circle. ~Robyn

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WinnJul 11, 2022

This product has totally changed my productivity. It's helped my clients have a timeline to know what's happening with their real estate transaction. And because I have it synced with my Google Calendar it keeps my various transactions and all the important deadlines all in view---keeping me organized as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan LowesJul 5, 2022

This is the BEST way to keep my clients on track! I get compliments from the agents and other people involved in the transaction on how easy it is and how impressive it looks. I set the templates up in advance and BOOM, I am done with new transactions in 2 minutes with the updated info for each offer. LOVE this!!! NEVER go away, I will cry!!!

Review's profile picture

Ankoma HoseJun 10, 2022

I was charged for an annual plan that I didn't want and they make it impossible to speak with a live person. If you can the number provided it's automated and they say they don't monitor the message and you have to send an email. They also don't provide an option to remove your credit card information. The billing practices are very deceptive and predatory.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom BetsillApr 14, 2022

Helps keep track of important dates, emails and timelines. Super helpful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps