Reviews: Folder notifications for Google Drive™
Item logo image for Folder notifications for Google Drive™

Folder notifications for Google Drive™

ez34.net
3.3(

49 ratings

)
9,000 users

3.3 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

arsi mirandaOct 30, 2019

not bad

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BladowskiApr 2, 2019

workes pretty well.... but i swiitched to https://jasonsavard.com/de-DE/Checker-Plus-for-Google-Drive

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Finian QuinnAug 2, 2017

While the application worked, I decided not to proceed and buy the full version. The problem is , I know receive a daily Error Email with a Summary of failures for Google Apps Script related to it. Can't seem to leave this product behind.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stéphane GironDeveloperJan 15, 2018

Hi It is simply because you remove the authorization in your Google Account. Before to do that you have to stop notifications. Try that : 1 - Click on this link : https://script.google.com 2 - Give a name to the script like for a google document 3 - Now go to menu Edition and select all triggers. 4 - Look for a file name "prog" and remove it, click the cross. Stéphane

Review's profile picture

James KrollMay 31, 2017

Works perfectly. Had one after using it for a year issue and emailed creator. Creator emailed back in less than five minutes and solved minor issue.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AJMay 23, 2017

trash

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jesse CotaApr 27, 2017

Does not work at all.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Stéphane GironDeveloperJan 15, 2018

Hi Can you detail the issue ? Stéphane

Review's profile picture

Jaleah OwensNov 28, 2016

love it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

JamesMay 30, 2016

Did not work. No notifications.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Stéphane GironDeveloperJun 10, 2016

Hi If you use the free version the subfolders are not tracked. To test application just create a new google document in the folder and you will get notifications. Stéphane

Review's profile picture

David LesterApr 6, 2016

Edit: Support reached out to me over an issue. The issued "went away" before we could figure anything out. Works good. Glad I have it.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gilroy PonniahJul 15, 2015

This is cool and worth the money! It works good and I love it...

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps