Reviews: FoE-Info
Item logo image for FoE-Info

FoE-Info

foe-info.github.io/FoE-Info
Featured
4.1(

27 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

27 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

D3hsetdv6Feb 16, 2023

Game was unable to load to view any stats while extension was active. I had to open devtools and extension when in game. Looking at other players cities the att/def sats are off significantly. States 308% att and def when I know the player has over 2000% att and 1800% def. Not of much use so will be removing it. FOE helper provides all I need except att/def which does not work so no point in keeping this extension.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John RoMay 27, 2022

hi there. it seems that it's not reading properly friends cities A/D maybe missing some event buildings ?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adriana RozoFeb 12, 2022

Good tool, but the attack and defense boosts are not exact, could you fix it? Thank you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Larry FullerJan 20, 2022

This is an amazing tool for a great game. My only suggestion would be to add back the ability to see how many FPs you would be getting if you take a spot. It currently shows the FP loss for taking a spot but not the gain. To find the FPs gained you have to manually subtract the 1.9: from the LOCK: Again, this is a great tool but please add that one little thing back in.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md Harun (Harun)Jan 1, 2022

how to add this with discord server for gbg announcements or call?

Replier's profile picture

Vivid WombatDeveloperJan 1, 2022

in options, add your discord webhook. then when you have GBG target you can click on POST to send to discord channel you can ask more questions in our discord - https://discord.gg/9Mgn6UR

Review's profile picture

Виталий СвятовNov 28, 2021

It doesn't work anymore?

Review's profile picture

emilian (Emilian)Oct 1, 2021

is the tool only for chrome ?

Review's profile picture

David MolnarApr 12, 2021

great little addon for the game dont how i could play the game these days with out it, keep up the good work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kurt PMar 13, 2021

It's a great tool, Practical, and functional.. Does everything you need it to do. Since Chrome banned another tool I was feeling a bit lost without my "Helper" This tool filled the void and I am back on track. Only gave it 4 stars because I have to share my screen space, other then that.. Two Thumbs up!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HP 225Feb 28, 2021

Really transformed my gameplay efficiency, wonderful extension and highly recommended for anyone serious about Forge of Empires.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps