Reviews: FoE - Helper
Item logo image for FoE - Helper

FoE - Helper

foe-helper.com
3.3(

381 ratings

)
ExtensionGames100,000 users

3.3 out of 5

381 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

David FelsteadMay 18, 2024

Cant register to use website broken

Review's profile picture

Frank HansonMay 14, 2024

The helper tool only works on your GBs. It will not work other people's GBs

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Silas SinnMay 14, 2024

Cant register, finding very recent comments here and on reddit with bunches of players having the same issue. when trying to register. Every time, it says, "I couldn't find anything about this Player-Id. Is this Id correct?. Have you already been in the game with the extension? If not, install it now:" yes, I've been in the game with the extension. yes, the user ID is correct. Yes, I chose the right server ("world"). I know how to look at a URL. Why can't I register???

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Axylus ArisbeApr 21, 2024

OK, actually I love FOE helper. But your website is a broken mess. I have tried and tried and tried to register. Every time, it says, "I couldn't find anything about this Player-Id. Is this Id correct?. Have you already been in the game with the extension? If not, install it now:". yes, I've been in the game with the extension. yes, the user ID is correct. Yes, I chose the right server ("world"). I know how to look at a URL. Why can't I register???

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LoneWolfApr 20, 2024

please make available on GoDuckGo

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bea KayeApr 18, 2024

Wanted to read your privacy policy and guess what, it is in German. I don't read German and therefore don't know what I would be letting myself in for. Guess I will not use FOE Helper.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FrankApr 11, 2024

Been banned twice not in 3 weeks. they wont tell me what they think i am doing. all i have is FOE helper not other addons.

Review's profile picture

Blog XiaolongimnidaMar 6, 2024

The best tool for playing FOE. Couldn't live without it now.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob TherouxFeb 16, 2024

I love using this program. I have another world in beta but can not find how to include FOE helper in that world completely , can anyone help me with this. I have the tool bar at the bottom but when I attempt to use it for my city plan I am unable to see my city in FOE helper. Thank you in advance for any and all help.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

scriondar75Feb 10, 2024

Amazing extension that helps improve the game. Very useful and well displayed information.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps