Reviews: FlyMSG: AI Writer & Autofill Text Expander
Item logo image for FlyMSG: AI Writer & Autofill Text Expander

FlyMSG: AI Writer & Autofill Text Expander

www.vengreso.com
4.8(

48 ratings

)
ExtensionTools5,000 users

4.8 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Samuel LiewAug 30, 2023

Has a stray `console.log("ge");` polluting the developer console.

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wendy GertridgeApr 22, 2023

I’ve been using FlyMSG for over a year now, and I’m amazed at how much time it has saved me. Once you get it set up and add your Flycuts, just a couple of keystrokes pastes whatever message you need into the document or platform you’re in, then if any customization is needed it’s super quick and then you’re done. Depending on the week, it saves me anywhere 10 to 20 minutes per day – that time adds up! I spend a lot of time on LinkedIn, and I heard it will be integrated there shortly. I can s... Show more

Review's profile picture

Anne R.Apr 19, 2023

Only 20 shortcuts in the free version (students need only this section illimited for free.. so goodbye)

3 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Opeyemi IlesanmiNov 29, 2022

Great productivity tool! No need to spend longer times on repetitive tasks

Review's profile picture

Mahi KumawatNov 16, 2022

Great tool. I save so much time using this tool, I spend less time thinking and more time communicating.

Review's profile picture

Manoj PatelNov 15, 2022

Amazing tool, Love It, Great Tool for time saving

Review's profile picture

Sergio LopezNov 3, 2022

This is a fantastic tool. It saves time and effort and is super easy to use. I love it!

Review's profile picture

Charly SierraNov 3, 2022

FlyMSG is the coolest extension ever! Now I find myself creating shortcuts all the time and writing in FlyCuts is so much fun, people can't stop asking how I'm doing it! I feel like a magician 😎🪄

Review's profile picture

Felipe GonzalezOct 31, 2022

Loved it!! It is unbelievable how many times you find yourself writing the same message, email, reply, over, and over and over again. And then having to store all those repetitive messages in word docs, notepads, etc, it can be so overwhleming. FlyMSG opened up my eyes!! There are more productive and efficient ways to working from your computer.

Review's profile picture

Stan Robinson, Jr.Oct 27, 2022

This is a powerful tool for saving time! Not only does FlyMSG reduce my time spent typing, but it also helps eliminate typos. And it keeps getting better!

Google apps