Reviews: Flowbase Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Flowbase Chrome Extension

Flowbase Chrome Extension

Featured
5.0(

11 ratings

)

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kiril OkunMay 19, 2024

Installed this extension on the recommendation of this article (https://www.flowbase.co/blog/how-to-reorder-webflow-color-swatches) in order to organize my color swatches. But after installing there's no sign of the Color Organizer under the Toolbelt. If this feature was removed please remove the article pointing to it from your website not to waste users' time.

Replier's profile picture

Admin FlowbaseDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Hey Kiril, We apologize about that - unfortunately this feature was removed with the update to Webflow variables. We've made sure that article has been archived. Thanks

Review's profile picture

Shamim HossainMar 25, 2024

Supuer helpfull! I love it more then any of webflow extentions.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DeAndre HollandOct 31, 2023

Great plugin if you want to have creative components out the box. Easy to see the extension in the browser and great collection of components.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul RodríguezApr 30, 2022

This is a HUGE empowerment for the Webflow community. I love it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven AaronMar 17, 2022

Absolute dynamite for anyone building in Webflow

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zach SeanMar 15, 2022

Flowbase really just said, "Fine, I'll do it myself" and snapped one of the most useful additions to Webflow in modern history into existence.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frazer McLeodMar 15, 2022

It's the extra button in Webflow you wish Webflow already had. Adding entire styled components directly onto your canvas is like stepping years into the future. Another handy tool is importing your colour library directly from Figma – so any of you savvy designers who take the time to have a comprehensive design system in Figma first, Webflow second, fear no more. Importing those detailed colour swatches in perfect order takes a few seconds. Absolutely stoked to have this tool, congratulation... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sydney HawkinsMar 15, 2022

Honestly, I wasn't sure how useful this extension would be. Flowbase was already super easy to use, and opening the component library wasn't a bother—but this really has improved my workflow. I like that it's clean, and retains the website's UI, too. I've been a club member since July 2021, and Flowbase just keeps getting better.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps