Reviews: Floating for TWiT
Item logo image for Floating for TWiT

Floating for TWiT

floatingtwit.galik.it
4.2(

34 ratings

)
651 users

4.2 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gary LawrenceJan 18, 2022

Doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Martin WeteringsMay 25, 2016

This new version 1.0 is no longer freely scalable. Volume is no longer a slider, just a mute. I liked the older one better.

Review's profile picture

Tringo YacNov 9, 2015

nigga

Review's profile picture

Alexander Mielchen (MiLeX84)Sep 8, 2015

Great app, fast update in case there is an issue. 0.4.0 works with Chrome 45 and Windows 10

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris BenardSep 4, 2015

It was 5 stars. Now it's 1 star. It changed to using JW Player which jerks like crazy and you cannot rewind. Please bring back the old flash player that worked fine. Now it's as terrible as TWiT's new site. At least make it an option, please. The flash BitGravity player was 5 stars. This update ruins it for me.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike WelchSep 2, 2015

Used to work great but my Chrome updated to version 45 and now all I get is a white screen with audio. Tried all sources with no luck. Something must have changed in Chrome 45.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ben WanlessAug 19, 2015

Awesome!

Review's profile picture

Curt TweedleFeb 6, 2015

Wonderful work! I love that not only can I watch TWiT while on other tabs in Chrome, but that I can move and scale the video so that it will fit well over any webpage.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephen DickeyFeb 5, 2015

Just what I need. Leo on top of everything without any of the cruft chrome around the window. Now if we can disappear the bar at the bottom and get Flosoft feeds, it would be absolutely perfect!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jani GrönforsAug 20, 2014

Tested this few hours now and this works great. On chromebook this is just too good to be true.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps