Reviews: Flipshope: Price Tracker and much more
Item logo image for Flipshope: Price Tracker and much more

Flipshope: Price Tracker and much more

flipshope.com
4.6(

8.8K ratings

)
ExtensionShopping80,000 users

4.6 out of 5

8.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

AlexanderMay 13, 2024

Hello Team, I really like your extension. Please also provide support for US sites like Amazon, Walmart, and so on. We need it in our country too.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel EvanMay 13, 2024

Must say, better than other extensions. The UI is very informative, and I loved the 6-month price graph.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tarun SharmaMay 13, 2024

One of the best price tracker extensions. Also, it helped me save money by providing amazing deals. Thanks to Flipshope.

Review's profile picture

Shubham KumarJan 8, 2024

Must say, wonderful extension. I love the price tracking feature.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Temporary OneJan 8, 2024

why your site is not opening i.e flipshope.com...is it unsafe ..i am logging in ..but its buffering ..no otp comes in my mobile ....what has happened to your extension ..it was so good earlier kindly re design it in a better way ...

Review's profile picture

MANDRILL GamingJan 4, 2024

half of the product price was not tracked.. just showing the latest pricing.. and when installed this extension to Chrome the antivirus found "TROJAN" threats ...

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh GoyalDeveloperJan 6, 2024

Dear MANDRILL, Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Regarding the tracking of product prices, it's possible that the products you are checking are newly listed, which is why you see only the latest price. We want to assure you that we update our database daily. If you are not seeing historical prices for a particular product, please let us know, and we can investigate further to assist you better. Regarding the "TROJAN" threats detected by your antivirus, it is likely a false positive. If you could share the name of the antivirus program, we can work on resolving the issue promptly. Our extension is 100% safe, and we are committed to addressing any security concerns. Thank you for your trust and cooperation. If you have any suggestions or questions, please feel free to mail us at cs@flipshope.com

Review's profile picture

Satyanarayan BeheraOct 30, 2023

The extension has seriously degraded in performance after it was relaunched in chrome webstore following a ban. The price alert feature is not working anymore, we don't get email notifications for the set alert. Also when we click on buy now button for items in the Wishlist tab of this extension profile, it lands on a blank page. Really pathetic. And sometimes it also lags behind in updating to the current price. I am an old user and saying it from experience, it is not now what it was earlier.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ashutosh GoyalDeveloperNov 30, 2023

Dear Satyanarayan, Sorry for the inconvenience caused, we are working on the above issues and will try to resolve them asap. We really applicate your feedback. You can also mail us at cs@flipshope.com regarding your issues for faster resolution. Regards,

Review's profile picture

Tulsi RawatAug 21, 2023

This is a very helpful shopping extension. Recently I got a iPad through their flash sale.

Review's profile picture

Shyam IngleAug 21, 2023

Very helpful extension.

Review's profile picture

Nitin JainAug 21, 2023

Wow... I have got the JBL Neckband for ₹8 in the flash sale. 😍

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps