Reviews: Flipkart Offers
Item logo image for Flipkart Offers

Flipkart Offers

5.0(

10 ratings

)

5 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ricky PhlintophApr 30, 2018

Flipkart gives a lot of discounts and they also ship their products as your doorstep. I really trust Flipkart and I recommend it to all the people that are looking for a shopping website that is not only easy to use but also takes care of their customers.

Review's profile picture

Nishad ShahaApr 30, 2018

This is great! I was surprised at the coupon codes and deals for me and they actually work! Best appI have ever found

Review's profile picture

Sahil PatelApr 30, 2018

Say goodbye to searching for discount codes. Flipkart Offers does it for you without you even having to think about it. It's the best! And a must-have for anyone that shops online. Why pay full price if you don't have to?

Review's profile picture

Charles SmithApr 27, 2018

Wow ! really great app ever for me. This is my first experience of this kind of on-line coupon code finder tool and it's totally amazing. Now finding coupon codes is much easier with the help of this tool.

Review's profile picture

Raj MittalApr 26, 2018

Flipkart is one of the best E-Commerce website today. You can buy any kind of products on their website. Flipkart has a very reliable service. It is also easy to contact their customer service.

Review's profile picture

Genelia D'souzaApr 13, 2018

Excellent extension.great deals coupons and offers are available here !!

Review's profile picture

Joy PeterApr 12, 2018

It absolutely works! saves money and time! Must install this extension.. Give a try! you are gonna love it.

Review's profile picture

Alex OwenApr 11, 2018

Excellent Extension to help us save our precious time & money. Loved it

Review's profile picture

William AndrewsApr 9, 2018

Great extension for saving money on any purchase and get notified with exciting offers & coupons.

Google apps