Reviews: Flickcall: Netflix Party with Video Call
Item logo image for Flickcall: Netflix Party with Video Call

Flickcall: Netflix Party with Video Call

flickcall.com
Featured
4.1(

60 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Liv GreenwoodApr 21, 2024

This just straight up didn't work. Me and my partner tried to connect multiple times, turned off our VPNs, restarted laptops, the whole nine. Nothing. We couldn't connect at all.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kashish SadanaJan 2, 2024

Not working properly for Amazon prime, taking too much time to load

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperJan 4, 2024

Hi Kashish, that may be just a temporary issue. Can you please check again and let us know. Create ticket from extension itself so that our team can debug.

Review's profile picture

Noctis LNov 27, 2023

Extremely smooth and functional. Even better than Prime videos inbuilt party feature. Also quick to respond to any issues that persist.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ishank AggarwalNov 21, 2023

not able to use video call feature inspite being a premium user.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperNov 25, 2023

Hi, there were multiple subscription attempts. As communicated over email, the account has been updated with correct subscription id. Please let us know in case of any more issues.

Review's profile picture

SumitNov 17, 2023

Only extension that works with jiocinema. After Jio has onboarded content from HBO max, it has become hot destination. Thanks for Flickcall team to keep it under free plan :). Great work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Simran AgarwalSep 5, 2023

Horrible extension, continuous problems with syncing and video despite being a paying premium member. Customer service does not help when requests are sent to fix the issue with the party not being able to be joined from either user.

Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperSep 6, 2023

Hi We understand your frustration. The connection problem you are facing is very unique to your network setup. As mentioned over email and confirmed by you, extension was working fine for you until few days back. Since then nothing has changed from our end. We are not able to replicate the issue at our end hence its very difficult to resolve it. Our team has offered help to debug the issue via remote session yesterday and we will soon collaborate for the timing. Also refund option is also offered to you. All you have to do is confirm on email for refund. So we think we are doing everything in our capacity to help.

Review's profile picture

MyMovieRack comAug 30, 2023

Works on Jio Cinema ❤️. Great work guys.

Review's profile picture

Sunita KapoorAug 28, 2023

Absolutely Terrible Flickcall Extension! I can't believe how awful this Flickcall extension is. It's a complete waste of time and space on browser. Major issue is Constant Crashes...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperAug 29, 2023

Please create a ticket from extension and we will have a look into it. Never heard of crashing problem before.

Review's profile picture

manu sheoranAug 19, 2023

Finally!! something that actually works for Hotstar. Thanks team

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperAug 26, 2023

Thanks. We get that a lot ;)

Review's profile picture

Rohan TipnisJul 20, 2023

Works great for the most part. But now it says only 30 mins of free video and audio chat but doesn't tell you how to buy a subscription.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Flickcall OfficialDeveloperJul 29, 2023

Hi Rohan, sorry for communication gap. So the extension will show an option to upgrade the moment free quota is over. You can also upgrade by "Upgrade" option in hamburger menu while using Flickcall. We will soon make these options more prominent. Thank you

Google apps