Reviews: FlexyTrello
Item logo image for FlexyTrello

FlexyTrello

Featured
3.7(

47 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adrian MiljakDec 17, 2023

This extension is broken on the latest Trello version. It is normally a great extension. Please fix it. This extension is 5 Star otherwise. But useless at the moment

Review's profile picture

Myron TracyDec 5, 2023

12/05/2023 - I can't get this to work. Chrome Version 109.0.5414.120 (Official Build) (64-bit). I can't install the latest version as I'm still on Windows 7. Not sure if this has anything to do with it. The video isn't clear enough to make out any directions. I don't see anything even remotely that looks like the video.

Review's profile picture

Jessica JohnsonDec 4, 2023

This doesn't work on first install (12/42023) stating that the authorization isn't approved. However, I did receive an email from Trello stating that authorization was approved, so I think this may be on your app side. I'm very much looking forward to a fix because this seems like a wonderful tool! Chrome v119.0.6045.200

Review's profile picture

Mike RosengartenOct 16, 2023

This was a game-changer for our organization. We have many columns and lots of cards, so it's an amazing way to visualize portions of data. Thank you! It can be quirky with Trello updates messing with it now and again. It appears that the latest update has broken it entirely; it has stopped working if I'm not mistaken.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt PhillipsDec 2, 2021

No longer allows authorization: Invalid return_url. Wildcard ("*") allowed origins are no longer supported. Contact the developer. See https://community.developer.atlassian.com/t/52093

Replier's profile picture

Martin MouterdeDeveloperMay 4, 2023

fixed

Review's profile picture

Mustafa MarleyOct 25, 2020

Works perfectly file. The video is very helpful - note the extension has been updated since and I managed to resize my cards on Trello with just 1 click! Love this!

Review's profile picture

Visionary - SaaS Marketing for DevelopersAug 25, 2020

I have never left a review for a product up until now... So much pain using Trello on an ultrawide monitor - gone! Thanks :D

Review's profile picture

Eleanor LimJan 30, 2020

Seemed great at first but I cannot get my settings to persist. Even though I've given it permission through Trello it doesn't remember what cards have been resized. I have to click the extension and then refresh in order to make it work, which unfortunately kinda defeats the purpose. Love the idea, desperate for it to work properly for me.

Replier's profile picture

Martin MouterdeDeveloperJun 26, 2020

This issues is fixed, could you retry ?

Review's profile picture

Paul SJan 23, 2020

When you have long task lists - this is ideal. One click and it resizes the long list into neat columns. Another reviewer suggested it would be better if you could resize the columns ourselves. That was my first thought too. On reflection, why have the trouble? The tool does it all for you. It's very easy. Click once to make the change. Click again to undo it. My only suggested improvement is that when you click the collapse bar - that it would show you the number of tasks so you don't forget... Show more

Review's profile picture

LOct 20, 2019

Changing my review here from 5 stars to 3. I love it - when it works. However it keeps disappearing from my trello. I had to delete and re-add it - then it worked again. But when I came back later, it was not working. It does show as enabled in the browser. I am on Chrome 49.0.2623.112. Edit - refreshed and now it's working. Changing the stars to 4. I'll watch it. If it disappears again I'll post back.

Google apps