Reviews: Fleex - Intelligent subtitles
Item logo image for Fleex - Intelligent subtitles

Fleex - Intelligent subtitles

fleex.tv
2.9(

146 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

146 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marcos GuardaJan 19, 2024

I bought a lifetime subscription on September 1,2014,but Fleex didn't renew my lifetime subscription this time.I sent several times,but not solved yet.Netflix extension doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

İbrahim KekiksucuOct 4, 2020

Please add Turkish between languages

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wilca LopezMar 13, 2020

i like the extension, but is not working with amazon prime UK please fix that and and will deserve a 5 stars!

Review's profile picture

Hall kovSep 15, 2018

It would be better to have subtitles prepared in advence for the famous video on youtube, or to have possibility to ajust or submit subtitles from our computer, the best is the features for the extension to search automatically or manually the subtitles on question.

Review's profile picture

Samet SunmanMay 29, 2018

no turkish

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

내마음의 불꽃Dec 31, 2017

Below five hours of trial time ? Seriously? I shouldn't have added to chrome. It was a waste of time.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter KamNov 20, 2017

It works excellently for spanish and english

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

petefinalNov 6, 2017

Please add Japanese and Thai. Also please add ability to adjust subtitle position. It sometimes covers the embedded subtitle

Review's profile picture

James CorwinOct 18, 2017

Would be great, but I want to use it to watch French content, and learn French. It shouldn't be hard to reverse the language audio and subtitles.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ygor AragaoOct 2, 2017

It stopped working a couple days ago. It is not loading anymore whatever movie I choose with english subtitles

Google apps