Reviews: Fleeting Notes
Item logo image for Fleeting Notes

Fleeting Notes

fleetingnotes.app
Featured
4.5(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools4,000 users

4.5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

k kMay 25, 2024

What is this extension supposed to do? Why does someone need another note taking app to import to existing one?!!!!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Varun MMar 21, 2024

Perfect app. But provide some way to zoomout the extension main app view

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike DavidJan 4, 2024

Excellent extension if you use Obsidian

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Greg PentzFeb 10, 2023

This extension is useful in conjunction with Obsidian, and I'm really enjoying it so far. I'm hoping to see years of use and continual improvements.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dmitriy VJan 25, 2023

Great note, wish it further development and success, lightweight and easy to use on the go, sync is fast and customizable.

Review's profile picture

Cyril MammarJan 17, 2023

Amazing app, thanks a lot !!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahadevan IyerOct 29, 2022

Good attempt. It does sync well. But it has usability issues. Like everytime I copy anything it copies it into the note. Sometimes I just want to edit the note. If I edit it, It copies the same item from the clipboard again as another note. It does not copy the formatting, just the plain text. Image has to be attached seperately. I think this is an early version, will install it again later.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Matthew WongDeveloperNov 7, 2022

Thanks for your review and feedback. Looking forward to improve the app. I'll see what I can do about this: "Like everytime I copy anything it copies it into the note. Sometimes I just want to edit the note."

Review's profile picture

Jennifer SaenzAug 6, 2022

Great extension for making fleeting notes; adding to Obsidian is easy, and works fine as the simple format or you can edit the template further to refine for your needs. I like the quick access via the toolbar instead of having to have Obsidian open to make a fleeting note.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps