Reviews: FlashInfo - Business Insights & Contacts

4.9 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RavikantDec 13, 2023

This application started spamming my inbox just after I signup. Emails are flooded and not stopping. Worst service ever seen in my career. Showing wrong information of me without my concern. I need help to immediatly stop this nonsense.

Replier's profile picture

wall KaryDeveloperDec 22, 2023

Sorry to cause such inconvenience, could you please email us a screenshot about spamming email content? support@flashintel.ai We will try our best to solve this problem.

Review's profile picture

Osama ImtiazJul 25, 2023

Very Helpful Easy to use and efficient while finding Leads

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lola LuoJul 25, 2023

Super smooth to use! Highly Recommended, no matter where you do prospecting in Linkedin or just web browsers. Give it a TRY!

Review's profile picture

Connor Joseph O'ReillyJul 25, 2023

I use this every day and it saves me a lot of time. I like being able to add the data it finds directly to an email cadence. No extra steps, records in my CRM.

Review's profile picture

Ok Be HealthyJul 25, 2023

Perfectly crafted Chrome Extension. Easy to use for getting leads globally.

Review's profile picture

Nandan PriyadarshiJul 25, 2023

FlashInfo brings all the functionalities which I was expecting to get. Really nice and going to use more and more.

Review's profile picture

Nandan PriyadarshiJul 25, 2023

Perfect Extension and specially I love the FlashInfo Everywhere.. This is my daily in use extension

Review's profile picture

Xinyu LiJul 25, 2023

Super useful extension for business data!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Geon ChiNov 5, 2022

Very great in use for business

Review's profile picture

Emmauella ChichiNov 4, 2022

The app is very useful

Google apps