Reviews: Flash Player Emulator 2024
Item logo image for Flash Player Emulator 2024

Flash Player Emulator 2024

modernkit.one
Featured
3.1(

162 ratings

)
ExtensionTools200,000 users

3.1 out of 5

162 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Café An VuiMay 9, 2024

Work for me, it's just like the day before

Review's profile picture

Lasiaf Imoddi-quaApr 2, 2024

After years of thinking SWF files were lost to time, I can suddenly play them again! I haven't really put this thing through its paces, but the two or three files I tried appeared to work just fine. Kudos for rescuing an era of internet history!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anvilled DawgMar 17, 2024

this really works! just open the extension to a new tab therefore enabling the emulator, then go to a flash website of your choice, refresh it then voila! (I'm actually surprised this worked lmao)

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amr IbrahiemMar 13, 2024

worked good for me

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay BrianMar 11, 2024

Despite working very good, the save to file function on any game that uses Flash does not work.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Epic BoscoFeb 6, 2024

It worked for a few flash games that I've tried, and tbh I'm satisfied with that. Good emulator 👌

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mahmud RamadanJan 24, 2024

good extensions

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jarno YltäväJan 21, 2024

scam scam scam

10 out of 25 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

melisastr8Jan 9, 2024

for your extension to work, you must test it on this drawing application https://www.desenatori.ro/deseneaza.htm or https://www.desenatori.ro/deseneaza_as4.htm But your application is bad idiots.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ModernKit OneDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hello, If you're having issues with the extension please contact us via email: support@modernkit.one for us to investigate further.

Review's profile picture

Dilly & GodzillaJan 9, 2024

it not working

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ModernKit OneDeveloperJan 9, 2024

Hello, If you're having issues with the extension please contact us via email: support@modernkit.one for us to investigate further.

Google apps