Reviews: Fintest Pro - Your Exploratory test companion
Item logo image for Fintest Pro - Your Exploratory test companion

Fintest Pro - Your Exploratory test companion

fintest.ca
Featured
4.9(

102 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

102 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

veeresh VaddeFeb 29, 2024

Sometimes, God grants us a truly rare and complete gift. This app, created by the Fintest team, is that gift. I am genuinely delighted to use this app to aid in my learning journey. Thank you immensely, Fintest team

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vadde SREENIVASULUFeb 27, 2024

It very useful for me, I am using past two weeks. Thank you very much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leigh AlivioFeb 5, 2024

VERY HELPFUL!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Виктор ТокаревAug 12, 2023

Useful extension! There are many tools for testers, which greatly simplifies my work. I mostly use Link checker. Great job!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leoven BasistaFeb 25, 2022

Hello Developer, this is very helpful for educational purposes. Thanks for sharing this app. More power and God bless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Игорь ФадеевDec 28, 2021

I have been thinking for a long time where to get the screenshot application and this is a simple bomb extension in the browser, no programs are needed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ivan KozlovDec 15, 2021

This is the best extension for taking screenshots and recording videos. I use it for work all the time. It is really very easy to work with this tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex PibodyDec 14, 2021

This extension is so helpful. I use it to record my online lectures to watch them later. I’ve upgraded my plan to Premium so I can save videos in MP4.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Andy ArmstrongDec 13, 2021

Finally I’ve found the extension that has all the necessary features so I don’t need to install numerous extensions for each operation.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mari PevichDec 10, 2021

Thank you for such a useful service. It is very convenient to record screen here. And thank you for adding the mp4 format.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps