Reviews: Finder.io - Email Finder from Websites
Item logo image for Finder.io - Email Finder from Websites

Finder.io - Email Finder from Websites

500apps.com
4.8(

84 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.8 out of 5

84 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Charl BrownApr 25, 2023

You will encounter many stupid support team members who make excuses and repeatedly apologize instead of providing a solution. It may take 2-3 attempts to get a soution.

Review's profile picture

Stelios K0Dec 4, 2022

Superb extension with a plethora of possibilities! I loved Finder.io and i can say that it for sure makes my work so easier and faster. I highly reccomened it!

Review's profile picture

Vivek KushwahDec 4, 2022

very good extension it really help me a lot their customer support is also excellent

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ashlynn GonzalezDec 3, 2022

The finder IO is great when it comes to assisting you to monitor your emails. It's efficient because as an online store manager I receive a lot of emails from a lot of costumers, thanks to this extension I'm able to do a proper management of my emails.

Review's profile picture

wallistic contactDec 3, 2022

This is best email finder and email verifier, Will recommend this to my family and friends. Thank you for developing this app!

Review's profile picture

Gabriel AlbertoDec 3, 2022

This tool is truly an important resource for my work and for my routine, it makes many things easier for me and I really recommend it, as well as the time tracking tool. Together they make my life easier.

Review's profile picture

My Tiny WorldDec 3, 2022

Finder.io by 500apps is an advanced Email Finder and Email Verifier tool that helps find the email addresses of people who matter most to your business. the best one.

Review's profile picture

Michelle SantosDec 3, 2022

It really comes in handy when I have to answer in bulk to a mailing list and don't have time to make sure the recipients are the proper ones or if they are even still active. Using this extension is great because it helps you find the emails you are looking for without too much hassle. I am impressed by the speed with which it verifies the email data, saving time and even money. I receive a lot of emails every day for my line of work, and sometimes it is very difficult to find a specific emai... Show more

Review's profile picture

prashanth gowdaDec 3, 2022

amazing this finder because this include 25 CRMs like AgileCRM, Salesforce, and CRM.io

Review's profile picture

John Joaqui DomendenDec 2, 2022

I really really love your extensions on chrome browsers they are very helpful to me especially this now I can easily find the email that im looking for best extension for me and its free

Google apps