Reviews: Feedly Mini
Item logo image for Feedly Mini

Feedly Mini

feedly.com
4.8(

23.4K ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

23.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pavel VlasovApr 16, 2024

Unusable. Error: "Failed to login with code", via google account

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anton Hein-HudsonApr 15, 2024

I have been using the Feedly Mini extension for a long time. It greatly improves my workflow. The fact that you can add a note to each saved item is handy. The Follow in Feedly feature is also a timesaver. Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Flaviu JurcutApr 5, 2024

After login, the extension fails to extract content. The extension window is empty

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicholas MeisterFeb 23, 2024

Does not work for secured websites (those that begin with https://). But what website today is not https!!?? This extension is effectively useless.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth KOct 6, 2023

Feedly extension doesn't show up in Chrome at all.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BocaBroward TechExperts (Mez South Florida)Sep 6, 2023

funny I am using it right now but I had to allow ublock origin to trust the websites for feedly and also of course go to the extension options and allow the file url access to the same urls I am not positive that is needed, maybe not, but to troubleshoot i do them and collect errors for an extension than debug the errors. This is how you troubleshoot an extension turn on the extension developer options and then check collect errors on the extension options. Feedly does worki but you probably ... Show more

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim WootenJun 11, 2023

It doesn't work. Like many others have reported, it just shows a small white box and does nothing at all.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Belay MulatApr 25, 2023

It doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Steven VanuytselAug 5, 2022

Following the 'extracting article content' message an empty white box shows up and nothing is saved to feedly. When hovering over the box it says 'feedly wants access to this site' but there's no way to provide it. Entirely unusable.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PC TechnicianJul 1, 2022

Most of the time it doesn't even do anything.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps