Reviews: Feedly Background Tab
Item logo image for Feedly Background Tab

Feedly Background Tab

Featured
4.0(

79 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

79 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Steve HolsteinJan 4, 2023

Was great when it worked. Stopped working many months ago.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Takashi AsadaJul 24, 2021

It's very useful, but most keys are bound on the feedly side. I need a list of available keys.

Review's profile picture

Александр ХилиниченкоFeb 8, 2021

Does not work any more

Review's profile picture

Pi LeJan 26, 2021

Seems to have stopped working end of 2020

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda KennedyJan 16, 2021

Stopped working for me, I have tried reassigning the shortcut, to no avail

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Luke Herbert-AndersenSep 15, 2020

Great little extension, I have loved it for many years. BUT.. has it suddenly stopped working for anyone else or is it just me?

Review's profile picture

Satoshi TagomoriAug 17, 2017

This extension had worked well, but recently started opening the first article of the feed whenever we open any articles.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jordan CohenAug 11, 2017

Super simple yet so helpful feature! And thanks so much Aaron for fixing the issue that recently popped up!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven DaycakOct 8, 2016

Any chance that there could be an options to make feeds automatically open in the background with a regular mouse click instead of a hotkey? The default way I use feedly is like this, so it'd help me and I'm sure some others out as well!

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userAug 29, 2016

This extension is so awesome! I use it everyday. I wish the publisher would make this extension work on Firefox as well.

Google apps