Reviews: Feature Assistant Extension for Scoutbook

4.7 out of 5

51 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Adam SchilkrautJul 30, 2023

This just saved our Advancement Chair a ton of time entering MB's and partials into the system after our week at summer camp. THANK YOU for this extension, Gary!

Review's profile picture

Jason DickeySep 5, 2022

Must have. Just wish there were add in for apple devices and mobile devices.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gary FeutzDeveloperSep 29, 2022

Me too. Unfortunately I'm not an Apple developer. I had a few guys volunteer to try to port the extension to Apple but no one has succeeded yet.

Review's profile picture

Sara HuterJun 23, 2022

The directions are nothing like what you actually see.

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob HApr 12, 2021

Must have for Scoutbook users!

Review's profile picture

Katherine DoughertyJan 18, 2021

Thank you Gary for another update to this extension! This extension is so helpful to me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John R Schleigh IVJan 9, 2021

Great extension for anyone that has to administer data in Scoutbook. A clever way to add features to someone else's software project!

Review's profile picture

Liz and John MarkDec 16, 2020

Thank you sooooo much for making this extension. As an MBC and SM, I wait to get on my laptop to log into SB so I can use the extensions. I feel so limited on my cell phone w/o the extension. :-)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian SimpsonOct 10, 2020

This is an absolute must if you are in charge of Pack, Troop, or Crew maintenance. The extension has saved me tons and tons of time with its ability to handle bulk recurring event creation, manage permissions, and more. Thank you so much for the work on this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A SpenceSep 19, 2020

MUST HAVE EXTENSION FOR SCOUTBOOK!!!!! There are many features that this program adds to Scoutbook which create a considerably better entry experience. Run, not walk to add this extension. And tell your friends! Give this dev a 500% raise... or at least a Doctorate from his Council's University of Scouting!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lisa LudwigFeb 17, 2020

A Scout is HELPFUL!!! and this application is too!

Google apps