Reviews: FBA calculator for Amazon Sellers : SellerApp
Item logo image for FBA calculator for Amazon Sellers : SellerApp

FBA calculator for Amazon Sellers : SellerApp

www.sellerapp.com
Featured
4.1(

147 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

147 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Scott ParkApr 4, 2024

I'm wasting my time just trying everything to get this thing to work. Extensions are supposed to be easy to use, and this just doesn't work! You install, and even signup and still nothing. This team need to work harder on getting this thing to work, it seems all the reviews say the same thing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

haroonselections officialFeb 21, 2024

not opening after download

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Y&J LLCJan 18, 2024

I can not open it

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darshil LalchandaniOct 4, 2023

The FBA Calculator tool by SellerApp has truly been a game-changer for my business. Being able to effortlessly gather comprehensive information about any product and swiftly calculate the associated fees has significantly streamlined my workflow. This tool provides a detailed breakdown of all the essential costs, giving me a crystal-clear picture of the approximate amount I can expect to spend when selling a similar product. 5/5 Highly recommended!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Smith WSep 29, 2022

not accurate

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SellerApp OfficialDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Hey Ling! Thanks for flagging these issues. We've already tackled them, so if you're still facing problems, a quick re-installation of the Chrome extension should do the trick. Any more questions? Feel free to drop us an email at support@sellerapp.com. Thanks for your patience! #happyselling

Review's profile picture

Joel LazradoSep 27, 2022

The FBA Calculator tool by SellerApp has been a life saver for me. The chrome extension makes it easy to find out information about any product and calculate the fee. It gives me an idea about the approximate amount I will have to spend if I sell a similar product.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ジョンスミスSep 26, 2022

Unusable after a few uses

Review's profile picture

Danish GillSep 5, 2022

New update sucks.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SellerApp OfficialDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Hey Danish! Thanks for flagging these issues. We've already tackled them, so if you're still facing problems, a quick re-installation of the Chrome extension should do the trick. Any more questions? Feel free to drop us an email at support@sellerapp.com. Thanks for your patience! #happyselling

Review's profile picture

Sam DoeSep 1, 2022

Shame, because the update was completely unnecessary and only created an overly complicated artsy tool that is very buggy and barely works, when the original one did the trick. As the saying goes: 'if it ain't broke, don't fix'

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bubba NguyenAug 31, 2022

Update wrecked a great tool. Edit: Improved since Sep 12 update but still a bit buggy.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

SellerApp OfficialDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Hey Bubba! Thanks for flagging these issues. We've already tackled them, so if you're still facing problems, a quick re-installation of the Chrome extension should do the trick. Any more questions? Feel free to drop us an email at support@sellerapp.com. Thanks for your patience! #happyselling

Google apps