Reviews: Fax.Plus - Receive & Send Fax Online
Item logo image for Fax.Plus - Receive & Send Fax Online

Fax.Plus - Receive & Send Fax Online

fax.plus
3.5(

218 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

218 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

KullanıcıMar 22, 2022

Why do you need my phone number?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica ZakzewskiFeb 24, 2022

THANK YOU!! I forgot to sent an important fax before I left work, and I was panicking trying to figure out how to get it faxed without having to drive all the way back. Found this extension and took a picture of the paper and uploaded it, and it sent in about 5 min! Called and confirmed that the fax got sent over ok and they received it no problem!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mehmet Fatih OGUZAug 23, 2021

even could not sign up bcus system dont send sms for phone no confirmaiton. tried 10 times.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Clyde DavidJul 15, 2021

Needed a way to send fax from computer without worrying about fax modem or driver, and Fax.Plus is doing the job for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gregory RiordanJul 15, 2021

I was looking for a replacement to my fax machine and found this service. so far so good. One less thing for me to worry.

Review's profile picture

Alex RaveeJul 15, 2021

It’s not a free online fax service. but, I don’t mind paying for a service to send faxes with high quality.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

James DavisJul 15, 2021

It’s an excellent service for sending and receiving faxes. The free trial comes with 10 free pages, and you should pay if you want to send more pages.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jessica ReynoldsJul 15, 2021

I use this online fax service all the time to send invoices, purchase orders, contracts. However, this tiny Google fax extension helps me accessing my faxes faster and easier.

Review's profile picture

Mauricio ArciniegasJun 30, 2021

This extension is amazing. It worked properly and was a great help.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bronwen DaviesJun 10, 2021

Same as others, says you get 10 free pages. Could not send my faxes. Sent partial fax - 2 pages, and then said no more free pages. Would not recommend.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps