Reviews: Faxmail

5.0 out of 5

83 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahmad NurdinApr 14, 2024

I really like this extension and it really makes it easier to use temporary emails

Review's profile picture

Abdul RazaqueApr 14, 2024

I really like faxmail extension because straightforward solution to avoid spam.

Review's profile picture

AxeApr 14, 2024

i really like this extension, it gives you a temporary mail, which can be very helpful for most of the situations

Review's profile picture

Saru MathiApr 13, 2024

A best chrome extension for temporary mail... i am using it for month

Review's profile picture

Usama ChaudharyApr 13, 2024

Instantly Generate Disposable Emails for Enhanced Privacy and Convenience.

Review's profile picture

John OrangoApr 13, 2024

FaxMail is an incredibly useful Chrome extension for anyone who needs to send or receive faxes regularly. It seamlessly integrates with Gmail, allowing you to fax documents directly from your inbox with just a few clicks. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it a breeze to manage your faxes. I particularly appreciate the ability to keep track of sent and received faxes within the extension itself. Overall, FaxMail has streamlined my faxing process and eliminated the need for a... Show more

Review's profile picture

Aviral ShuklaApr 13, 2024

I am using this extention from a month and i love the how easily i can get temp mails with ease. I love how i dont have to create a account on the platform it offers temp mail without the need to sign up and its 1 click get temp mail as easy as that

Review's profile picture

Jennifer yakubuApr 12, 2024

I have been using this extension for about a month now and i can honestly say it's the best i have used so far, signing up was so easy and it makes emailing a lot less complicated, i highly recommend this to any user out there.

Review's profile picture

Simon DouglasApr 12, 2024

FaxMail for Chrome is a lifesaver! It lets me easily create temporary email addresses whenever I need them. No more spam in my main inbox, and signup is a breeze. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Abdussamad SalisuApr 12, 2024

i am using this apk for morethan 3month and this extention it gona help me any time i gate a special mail adress for collecting impormation or verification and is 100 secu thanky for this extention

Google apps