Reviews: Favorites - New Tab Page
Item logo image for Favorites - New Tab Page

Favorites - New Tab Page

web-accessories.com
Featured
4.8(

240 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

240 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sergey SavinMay 3, 2024

The best extension for tabs!!!

Review's profile picture

No1 2UApr 17, 2024

It's perfect just one question though, which doesn't discredit how great and convenient this extension is but.. Is there any way to make the background dark? Other than that, 5 Stars!

Review's profile picture

Alexander RuletikFeb 4, 2024

Great extension! I like how it works, like design. But could you please add ability to hide some of the bookmarks? So I would have all my bookmarks in panel, but only selected in extension.

Review's profile picture

Samuel CohenDec 22, 2023

It's good... but when I'm in dark mode in Windows and I open a new tab, it blinks a blinding white screen before loading my chosen background color (black). When everything else is dark and you get this bright white flash all of a sudden, it's really shocking. I just wish there was no fade-in at all. Understandable if it's trying to load a image, but if it's just a background color, just load the color, no fade in from white. Please! Everything else is great, but this one thing is SO annoying... Show more

Review's profile picture

Stiliyan NenchevDec 20, 2023

Just what I was looking for. But I can't seem to find a way to change the font color of the icon titles to white in order to put a dark background image. Any ideas? Am I missing something?

Replier's profile picture

Marco FoitDeveloperDec 20, 2023

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback. You cannot change the font color directly but you can choose a theme with a dark background (Settings => Themes) which usually enables a brighter or white font color. Cheers, Marco

Review's profile picture

John BauchéSep 28, 2023

I have been looking all over for an extension like this. Amazing! Thank you for developing it!

Review's profile picture

Timofey SherudiloAug 9, 2023

Perfect!!! Very, very useful.

Review's profile picture

Johan Tualombo (JPro Gameplay)Apr 6, 2023

Nice!!. Would be more useful to be possible to see the search bar in the "navigation bar", because it's more quickly that right-click or press the small search button ;)

Review's profile picture

Cary PlummerFeb 25, 2023

Best new page app.

Review's profile picture

Jayszun VanderwerffFeb 18, 2023

Normally 5 stars, but for the last few days it doesn't work, it just leads to a blank page with no information. I have removed and reinstalled it, but it didn't help.Has this app been abandoned?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps