Reviews: FastestVPN Proxy for chrome
Item logo image for FastestVPN Proxy for chrome

FastestVPN Proxy for chrome

fastestvpn.com
3.0(

146 ratings

)

3.0 out of 5

146 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Constantin Cosmin SoneaMay 24, 2024

FAKE... Doesn't work it blocks my Internet connection... Thieves I even buy for a lifetime plan subscription. Don't buy this it's fake.

Review's profile picture

Bryan GardnerMay 24, 2024

Excellent all-rounder with multiple server locations, and a no-logs policy. Provides fast and reliable connections, ensuring seamless browsing and streaming.

Review's profile picture

Adam WrightMay 23, 2024

As someone who frequently travels and works remotely, having a reliable VPN extension is crucial for me. This VPN extension has exceeded my expectations in terms of performance and security. The user interface is intuitive, and the customer support team is always quick to respond and resolve any issues I've encountered. I've tried other VPN extensions in the past, but this one is by far the best I've used.

Review's profile picture

Joseph GuerreroMay 22, 2024

I highly recommend FastestVPN extension for anyone looking to enhance their online privacy and security. It's a must-have for anyone who values their digital freedom.

Review's profile picture

Louis DavisMay 21, 2024

The FastestVPN extension is a must-have for anyone who values their online privacy. It's easy to set up and use, and it provides a high level of security. I'm very happy with it.

Review's profile picture

Austin BlackMay 20, 2024

I've been using FastestVPN addon for a couple of months now and I'm really impressed. It's fast, reliable, and offers a great selection of servers. I highly recommend it!

Review's profile picture

Darleen AndersonMay 13, 2024

The connection speed is impressive, and I've never experienced any significant lag or buffering issues while streaming content. The extension also offers a wide range of server locations, which is great for bypassing geo-restrictions and accessing content from different regions.

Review's profile picture

Justin MartinezMay 8, 2024

Excellent! FastestVPN's extension provides fast speeds, enabling seamless browsing and streaming. Its encryption ensures utmost security, giving me peace of mind.

Review's profile picture

Jessica ButlerApr 30, 2024

Its been nearly 3 months since i switched to FastestVPN as my previous service provider used to charge my credit card a lot. As a small startup owner, i have been delighted with the performance of FastestVPN on nearly all of my business’s devices (around 18 to 20). I am very impressed by the boost in my internet speed since subscribing to Fastest and the features such as encryption protocols and network kill switch has been very helpful for me because of the business accounts that i manage on... Show more

Review's profile picture

Matthew JustinApr 29, 2024

Worth it VPN, when it comes to streaming FastestVPN is my first choice since it's user friendly VPN with lifetime subscription as well as the speed is also not bad as compare to other lifetime VPNs like bulletVPN.

Google apps