Reviews: FasterWeb
Item logo image for FasterWeb

FasterWeb

browsecraft.com
4.1(

181 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

181 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RISHIT PANDEYMar 31, 2024

dude i, can't tell u, u literally changed my life, right now I'm a student by in the future i'll definitely would like to give some financially help to my bro, for making this amazing extension

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

COW KING (THE COW KING)Mar 14, 2024

seem good, but don't feel a visible difference. any method to test it out?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simona IkeMar 10, 2024

I'll try it.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TheKesuPlayz GamesMar 9, 2024

this works pretty well, you just need the extension "uBlock Origin" to block all ads.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David K.Dec 13, 2023

as other said..

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lone DestroyerDec 12, 2023

Horrible. Opens ads for a horrible AI product. Very malicious and intrusive. Also opens ads in Google searches!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew PileDec 12, 2023

This is a malicious extension. It modifies SERP pages and navigates to ads unprompted.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Max ZamoraNov 22, 2023

DO NOT USE!!! Adds intrusive ads in Google Searches, regularly opens websites about downloading other extensions, and who knows what other shady things this extension does that you CANNOT TURN OFF

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperDec 11, 2023

Hi Max, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our extension. We need to keep our extension up and running. That is why we have partnered with another great extension that we think you might like. The ads are relevant, non-intrusive, and easy to dismiss. You can turn them off by clicking on the "sponsored" button. We hope that you will understand our decision and continue to use our extension. - Someone from BrowseCraft gang

Review's profile picture

Thomas HansonNov 22, 2023

Do not use this extension, the developers have injected ads into the SERP!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperDec 11, 2023

Hi Thomas, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our extension. We need to keep our extension up and running. That is why we have partnered with another great extension that we think you might like. The ads are relevant, non-intrusive, and easy to dismiss. We hope that you will understand our decision and continue to use our extension. - Someone from BrowseCraft gang

Review's profile picture

Christos BNov 15, 2023

Sometimes when I click on a link the wrong link opens up and I think it has to do with this extension.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperDec 4, 2023

Hi Christos, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we want to make sure that our extension works well for you. ๐Ÿ™ We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with the links. This could be caused by various factors, such as browser settings, cache, or other extensions. ๐Ÿ˜• To help you resolve this problem, we kindly ask you to contact us at support@browsecraft.com and provide us with some details, such as the version and type of your browser and the steps to reproduce the issue. We will be happy to assist you and find out if FasterWeb is the cause of the problem. We hope to hear from you soon - Someone from BrowseCraft gang

Google apps