Reviews: Fast save and repost for Instagram

4.9 out of 5

2.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Miri BabayevJun 18, 2024

Please update the extension. Story downloads are not working anymore (neither from feed nor from profile)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel GarciaJun 14, 2024

could you please update the extension. starting 6/13/24 I can't download stories the normal way or through a user's profile.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nikola PetrovićMay 7, 2024

Downloading some images, not working properly: when more images in post, it mistakes some of them, and donwload the same ones multiple times.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EricApr 23, 2024

Trash. Not only does it interfere with other sites - it screws with Twitch, for one - but when I try to change the app permissions so that it only works on Instagram, it crashes Chrome. Uninstalled.

Review's profile picture

MichaelMar 27, 2024

It works for stories from the start page but not if you open a story inside a profile. Similarly, if you open a post by clicking on it, the download button doesn't appear, only if you open a post in a new tab.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sadeem AhmadMar 23, 2024

The Best Extension for downloading Insta reesl etc.... 100% recommended .... fast and eazy..... Thumbs Up!!!

Review's profile picture

Maxim LamanovskiyFeb 27, 2024

Somehow this extension breaks scroll on twitch and sometimes to save some post you need to open it in a very tricky way. But saving stories and posts from your feed works greate!

Review's profile picture

Oleksandr PylypchakFeb 19, 2024

Works very good. But it makes some websited (not even related to Instagram) to use blue background where it was transparent. Example - perplexity.ai . Try it. The slogan on main page has this issue. Please make your extensin not to touch any other website except Instagram. At the moment solved maually - by restricting in extensin's properties in Chrome.

Review's profile picture

Mune NightWalkerFeb 7, 2024

With a bind in keyboard will be perfect!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elisa Johnston (Average Advocate)Feb 7, 2024

I tried at least five other similar extensions. Not one worked. In addition, some wanted me to make an account. I was about to give up but decided to try one more. To my surprise, this one worked as promised and I didn't have to sell my life away. Pleased.

Google apps