Reviews: Fast OCR
Item logo image for Fast OCR

Fast OCR

www.aidutu.cn
Featured
4.1(

34 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ivan D LargoFeb 22, 2024

Excellent.!!!!..... Said after using a dozen similar extensions like Abbyy Fine Reader Screenshot Reader which cost me $9.99:-(

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperFeb 26, 2024

There is a free Credits every day. If it exceeds the free Credits, please come back tomorrow or buy it, thank you.

Review's profile picture

Pavel ZakFeb 21, 2024

not working

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

We attach great importance to customer experience, can you send your details to our email ydlhero@gmail.com ?

Review's profile picture

worldFeb 13, 2024

not working

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

We attach great importance to customer experience, can you send your details to our email ydlhero@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

hamed sabriFeb 7, 2024

A great tool, but it is important that it supports the Arabic language and automatic language selection. Thank you.

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, Arabic language will be supported in our later versions.

Review's profile picture

Rinat WeissJan 28, 2024

please add hebrew <3

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Thanks for your feedback, Hebrew language will be supported in our later versions

Review's profile picture

peaceJun 7, 2023

fast & efficient & capture perfectly. worth to buy

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperJun 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your sincere feedback and encouragement! We are committed to providing faster, more efficient, and more accurate services so that every user can be satisfied. Your support and trust are our biggest motivation, and we will continue to work hard, constantly improve and perfect, and bring you a better experience. Thank you again for your support and suggestions!

Review's profile picture

АртëмMay 11, 2023

Almost perfect

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperMay 11, 2023

Thank you so much for using the phrase "almost perfect" to describe whatever it is that I've done. Your recognition means a lot to me! It's always encouraging to receive positive feedback, even if the end result wasn't quite perfect. It tells me that I'm on the right track and gives me the motivation to keep pushing forward toward greater levels of excellence. Rest assured that I will continue to strive for perfection in everything I do, and I look forward to earning your continued confidence and trust. Again, thank you for your kind words – they have made my day!

Review's profile picture

Parinita SrivastavaApr 30, 2023

love it...fast and best

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperMay 2, 2023

Glad you love it! We will continue to strive for excellence.

Review's profile picture

Alonso OsvaldoApr 3, 2023

Hi, I have another question, I am already a vip member but after using the ocr, I keep getting that message every time to make a donation, I usually edit the text extracted by the ocr in that same box but it is quite tedious to be blocked every time with that message to make a donation. should not get that message to the vip members who already paid for the membership, one of the reasons why I made the payment to be a vip member was to avoid that annoying message.

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperApr 9, 2023

I'm sorry for causing you trouble. Your suggestion will be improved in the next version.

Review's profile picture

Pedro LorenzoMar 27, 2023

Hi, I made the payment to be vip forever and my account is still the same, do I need to do something else or does this service not work anymore?

Replier's profile picture

HiGO IDeveloperMar 28, 2023

Hello, As a valued VIP member, you now have access to the following exclusive services: 1.Unlimited daily single image identification via capture 2.Permanent and unlimited map recognition history, accessible through the menu 3.PDF document identification for files with over 200 pages (give it a try!) 4.Batch identification of up to 500 pictures per day (with helpful hints found in the Batch OCR; shared among common users) 5.PDF document identification of up to 500 pages per day (check out the pdf OCR with helpful hints; shared among common users) Thank you for being part of our VIP community.

Google apps