Reviews: Fart Attack
Item logo image for Fart Attack

Fart Attack

farts.link
3.2(

25 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lutfi FatumgaseMay 27, 2024

Very good people keep on thinking I shat myself

Review's profile picture

EmmaApr 25, 2024

Funny story I was testing it on myself to see if it worked and it wasnt working and i realised my chromebook was muted so i unmuted it and tried it out again and nothing so i opened the fart settings and turned on the on hover, refreshed the page and tried again nothing. At this point i was about the delete the extension when out of nowhere this massive fart scares me to death because i hadnt realised my chromebook was at full volume!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mahdi FarraDeveloperApr 25, 2024

Haha thank you so much for sharing your story and for the review!

Review's profile picture

Colton MurrayMar 19, 2024

Me and my classmates got a good laugh of it

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cats StudioAug 26, 2023

It's a good joke, works as advertised and the website alone is a work of art already.

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mahdi FarraDeveloperAug 27, 2023

I'm so glad to know you enjoyed it! ๐Ÿ™Œ It almost slipped my mind that I actually built a whole website for this little extension.

Review's profile picture

JimmyCat 777Aug 26, 2023

Hilarious!

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Uri LoyaAug 24, 2023

works great, had a good laugh

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BlinkyJun 21, 2023

ders no way to turn it of

1 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tanisha MehtaJun 7, 2023

I reloaded but it still doesnt work

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mahdi FarraDeveloperJun 7, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that. Could you please try again and click on multiple links on the page to test it out?

Review's profile picture

Hudson LamanJun 1, 2023

It does not work and I reloaded all my tabs and it still doesn' t work

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mahdi FarraDeveloperJun 2, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that. Could you please try again and click on multiple links on the page to test it out?

Review's profile picture

Mason Williams (Mooson)Mar 27, 2023

im going to give it a good review to be nice and get download rates up but... it was not working, and yes i did reload all the tabs! what else should i try?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Mahdi FarraDeveloperMar 27, 2023

Feel free to reach out via email for a quicker response fartattack@mahdif.com

Google apps