Reviews: FanFiction Organizer

3.9 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Spam SpamJul 30, 2023

It's okay once you figure out how to use it, but it took too long to realize it only works on a "search" and not when you have an actual story already open or from your bookmarks page or anything like, which is...weird.

Review's profile picture

Grayson gdlJul 6, 2021

Only used it for a few days, but it works just fine! One small issue I have with it is that sometimes the options don't appear. For example, if I'm on a writer's profile, there's no options to like or dislike any of their stories. This wouldn't be too much of an issue if there were like/dislike buttons ON the story page itself, but because there aren't, then if I want to rate a story, I have to keep the search page I found it on open. Plus on AO3, it seems like some search pages show options ... Show more

Review's profile picture

red mortlyFeb 1, 2021

idk if it's just me but for some reason all of my saved data (likes/dislikes) disappear after so many fics are rated? (on ao3 at least...) i read a high volume of fics and tend to bounce from fandom to fandom but i noticed when going back on a fandom i hadn't read since mid august that all my ratings were gone and there were no green OR red marked fics at all. really kinda a bummer. but i do really enjoy the functionality of it so idk. is there like a limit to how many fanfics it saves? could... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel WilliamsJan 18, 2021

The options part is greyed out so I cannot use it...has that even be added yet or is it just not working??

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userApr 2, 2019

I don't know why but its not working for me anymore?

Review's profile picture

Sara TasnimJan 21, 2018

It's suddenly stopped working! What's happened!?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

himetsuki flogeratsaJan 5, 2018

I LIKE IT

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lavonne “Diaval Kersh” WilliamsJul 5, 2017

I really love how I can now keep up with the stories I like and already have read to those that definitely need to be hidden. I also use it on my AO3 account... but I use a dark background and the green is just a little to bright to read the summary if I have selected the author as my favorite. Really really love this extension ^_^

Review's profile picture

Tamara LamelaApr 26, 2017

I really love this extension. The only downside? That there isn't any way to backup the data.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hannah AaliyahNov 7, 2016

ITS GREAT MAN

Google apps