Reviews: Fake Profile Detector (Deepfake, GAN)
Item logo image for Fake Profile Detector (Deepfake, GAN)

Fake Profile Detector (Deepfake, GAN)

Featured
3.3(

33 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dub SurgeOnApr 2, 2024

does not work at all. tried various resets , made sure notifications were on etc. reading other reviews it seems to work for some folk, yet poorly. I wouldn't trust any of the 5 star reviews here.

Review's profile picture

Alpha OmegiaJan 10, 2024

Does NOT work. Useless.

Review's profile picture

Dirk RinglebOct 31, 2023

the tool make nothing

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kamil BudzynskiSep 7, 2023

Does absolutely nothing, I tested it with facebook profiles, random faces from google images, none of them showed the results icon. Uninstalling.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

June BaronAug 16, 2023

This is NOT reliable. This may work on ThisPersonDoesNotExist faces, but it labeled as "100% not AI" generic AI-generated faces with super smooth skin and uncanny details, and it told me the same thing with video-game characters and even photoshopped paintings. It is obviously very easy to confuse and you should NOT TRUST IT when it says a profile picture is genuine.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

J . .Apr 8, 2023

No working, it do nothing. No working !! fix it now!!! why no working? i need it urgent

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Osman ÇAKMAKApr 4, 2023

not working on vivaldi browser.

Review's profile picture

Molly NicholsonDec 2, 2022

Does not work AT ALL despite following all of the tutorials and help.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin CollinsNov 16, 2022

This is hit or miss. I have to start the browser up fresh to use it. It will work one one or two profile pics and then it stops and I have to restart the browser to use it again. When it works, it's been great, but it fails to return a result enough times to be useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Manfred “monkee”Sep 13, 2022

Does not work at all. It does add an entry to the Right-Click Menu, but clicking on that does nothing.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Google apps