Reviews: Faircado - Second hand shopping
Item logo image for Faircado - Second hand shopping

Faircado - Second hand shopping

faircado.com
Featured
4.9(

52 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Maria TavaresMay 17, 2024

I have already purchased products through Faircado twice, once for fashion and recently to buy a refurbished phone. It is such a useful extension! Makes it super easy to find second hand products from trusted websites.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vera BakerApr 23, 2024

This has been an amazing time saver! Secondhand shopping should be fun and easy while also offering good savings. Faircado is all of these things combine and I cannot stress enough how much of an essential time saver it is for those of us on the go! Thank you for building this with your busy and price conscious customers in mind!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander DoudkinApr 22, 2024

Lovin it! 💚

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Melinda ElmborgApr 22, 2024

Such a useful extension! Love to use Faircado, makes it soooo easy to find the stuff I want second hand. Goodbye to endless scrolling on Sellpy!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

negin rostampourApr 21, 2024

Honestly, one of the most useful extensions I've added recently. Good job!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim SchumacherApr 8, 2024

I love it! Together with Ecosia.org (and ad blocking), Faircado is a MUST-HAVE for any sustainable web browser! BTW: even better than buying used is buying nothing ;)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Faircado TeamDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Hey Tim, Thanks for you review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying Faircado. 💚

Review's profile picture

Ingo SteinkeApr 7, 2024

especially for fashion, books and tech products, I have found second hand alternatives without wasting time and concentration searching through various resellers and refurbishers manually

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Faircado TeamDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Hey Ingo, Thanks for you review! It's always great to hear positive experiences 💚

Review's profile picture

Lea PlörerMar 14, 2024

absolutely love it!! saves so much time when looking for secondhand online. getting shown used offers while checking a product on amazon is THE BEST!!! love how easy this makes secondhand shopping online

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Faircado TeamDeveloperApr 9, 2024

Hey Lea, thanks for your review! Happy to hear you're finding Faircado useful. 💚

Review's profile picture

Johannes BaderFeb 23, 2024

Love it - buy nice stuff for a fair price and do sth. good for the enviroment :)

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Laurent PetitFeb 13, 2024

Really happy I could make my first book purchase today via the recommandation of Faircado. Not only it saved me time moreover money and allowed me to buy a preowned article which goes along with my circularity values.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps