Reviews: FaceCheck Reverse Image Search
Item logo image for FaceCheck Reverse Image Search

FaceCheck Reverse Image Search

Featured
2.2(

26 ratings

)
ExtensionTools30,000 users

2.2 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Parappa IRLJun 7, 2024

It's no longer free. You can see if the person has a Twitter or something, but you can't see the account or whatever link it found of them.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lindo M KMay 21, 2024

its no longer free and let alone with crypto coins

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brandon VelaMar 25, 2024

costs $19 in Bitcoin for two weeks of access, which sucks, but it works great.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vicky NoulMar 10, 2024

Only get 5 free searches now. But even those 5 are pretty much useless because even if you get a match, you can't get any info on which webpage it came from. So basically useless, unless you pay for an overpriced premium account. Plus they only take payment in bitcoin?? Seems kinda fishy to me.

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adam TakvamMar 8, 2024

You only get 5 free searches. Premium search plans start at $20 per two weeks(!!) It didn't find a match for anything I searched for, including celebrities, so...

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

C CMar 1, 2024

I read this is becoming a paid service, what a shame.. if it's too much money i don't see many people investing in this

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

the_one_kid_joeFeb 28, 2024

Amazing Tool.

0 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David TFeb 13, 2024

I don't leave reviews on Chrome extensions, ever. But this is the exception, because as an OSINT enthusiast I find FaceCheck to be one of the most efficient tools I've ever used, despite what someone said here below. You can't expect 100% of all images on the internet to be scraped and cataloged successfully and yet, FaceCheck hits the mark on about 70% of my searches, which is also free of charge.

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Karick BendFeb 8, 2024

I have a very solid facial picture that I took of someone that is not blurred or fuzzy. I uploaded and hit the Face Check ID search button search button and over 70 photos came back. Now I realize that there are some facial features that match many people however there was not one single picture out of those numerous photos that was the person I was searching for. As a matter of fact, there were other genders and different races that came back as a match. How is it possible to have so many ph... Show more

5 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul KobresNov 18, 2023

This is perhaps THE MOST USEFUL utility on the planet when checking for stolen avatars used by so many parts scammers in Facebook group. It's amazing how many people's FB or Instagram pics are being re-purposed under other names. This extensions is crucial for helping ID, and ban such scammers from groups. It doesn't always work (because it can't) but when it does, you KNOW you have a deceptive profile. It also helps flag pictures used under too many names as associated with scam rings.

7 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps