Reviews: F1 Hire - Job Analyzer, H1B Checker, more
Item logo image for F1 Hire - Job Analyzer, H1B Checker, more

F1 Hire - Job Analyzer, H1B Checker, more

f1hire.com
Featured
4.9(

340 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

4.9 out of 5

340 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mouli nodagalaJun 17, 2024

It is Really helpful in finding jobs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kipchirchir biwottJun 15, 2024

Easy and convinient to use, A very thoughtful idea indeed.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly FigueroaJun 14, 2024

Really thorough analysis of opportunities! Quickly narrows down exactly what I am looking for!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Smita cJun 12, 2024

Its really helpful

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

omkar desaiJun 6, 2024

F1 Hire is an invaluable Chrome extension designed to assist job seekers, particularly international students and professionals, in navigating the complex job market. It offers a suite of tools including job analysis, H1B visa sponsorship checking, and other features to streamline the job application process.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 8, 2024

Omkar, Thank you for your comprehensive feedback! We will quote you in the future. When international students are seeking for their jobs in the current U.S. market, they need to have all the help they can get. We are glad F1 Hire become as essential tool for them. We appreciate you sharing F1 Hire with your friends. Have a productive career advancement journey! Andrew Chen, CEO, F1 Hire

Review's profile picture

Gabby FanJun 4, 2024

Love this so much and it really helps with apply jobs!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 5, 2024

Gabby, Thank you for your feedback! Search smartly with Strategy, look at the company through the green/red buttons, research the job position by JD Analyzer, improve your resume by Profile Builder, apply with your new resume. Repeat. Then you will get your offer! We appreciate you sharing F1 Hire with your friends. The referral program will get you free Premium Plan. Have a fruitful career advancement journey! Andrew Chen, CEO, F1 Hire

Review's profile picture

Tarun GuptaJun 3, 2024

Using it since few days, and it works and eases my search process!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 4, 2024

Tarun, Glad to know F1 Hire helped you! Can you name one thing we can do better, so that we can help your job search more effectively? Cheers and go top speed! Andrew Chen

Review's profile picture

Amey SawantJun 3, 2024

A great tool for job seekers

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Amey, Thank you for your feedback! Keep on using F1 Hire! Andrew Chen, CEO, F1 Hire

Review's profile picture

Phaneendra GMay 31, 2024

Really Great tool for job search with all the filters and information nended regardign the companies. The best part is it highlights all the technical keywords in the JD directly which make the application process 10 times faster. Thankyou so much

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Phaneendra, Thank you for letting us know F1 Hire helped your job application process 10 times faster! It's good to know the filters/screeners help your job search! The profile skill match is also very handy when you look into a job description and improve your resume over time. We appreciate your sharing F1 Hire with your friends. Best regards and have a good career advancement journey. Andrew Chen, CEO, F1 Hire

Review's profile picture

Sathwik AlladiMay 31, 2024

F1 hire is really helpful. I am able to apply to relevant jobs very easily and the strategy feature is great. I can apply to multiple job roles on different job-sites using the strategies feature.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Andrew Hang ChenDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Sathwik, Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad that you use the Strategy feature! Setting up different strategies can make it very easy to do daily job searches. It's hard to describe the satisfying feeling when you click the "Next" button and see pre-defined job searches with screener on different platforms. We appreciate you joining the Referral Program and sharing F1 Hire with your friends. Have a productive career advancement journey! Andrew Chen, CEO, F1 Hire

Google apps