Reviews: EZ Zoom
Item logo image for EZ Zoom

EZ Zoom

shinychang.net
3.7(

63 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

63 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bo GmimMar 25, 2020

Great job! Works great. I tried so many apps for zoom. This one is top notch. It is simple and convenient to use.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sadece MiraçFeb 10, 2020

Customable zoom percentage.. GODSEND!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

INDEX DR (Team.illumore)Oct 22, 2019

to me, this app more compability compare other zoom extension. can set 5% per zooming.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Continental NoblemanAug 14, 2019

Excellent. Just push the plus or minus key; and you DON'T have to hit any other key, which is great.

Review's profile picture

Oliver JennerSep 7, 2017

Yep, this is the best one of its kind.

Review's profile picture

Gordon FittererNov 6, 2016

Works Great In Vivaldi you have to click two drop down box's and the Zoom is at the vary Bottom of the second box and you only get one size per click and then you have repeat the whole Task again for one more size over and over to get to the size you want This is so Stupid and Time Consuming , Vary Annoying way to have to ZOOM . I Am so Glad to have this Extension to replace theirs Now i use Vivaldi a lot more than Before

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joe BeckDec 9, 2015

DOES NOT ZOOM ANYTHING

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

shchoi fcaMar 16, 2015

overall, works as expected. however, in many cases, the zoom hotkeys don't work, while on the same pages, the default ctrl+mouse wheel zoom works fine. would be great if the zoom hotkeys can be forced and available on all pages.

Review's profile picture

Ryan BromleyFeb 4, 2014

Works fine but the hotkeys are a problem. Every time you type a hyphen (-) in gmail within your email text the screen zooms out, making the script smaller. It's a "pebble in my shoe" that I can't live with. Please make the hotkeys editable and then I will reinstall. Thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcin ZawistowskiJan 20, 2014

Can't change hotkeys - using the current '+' and '-' causes a lot of problems when writing! Please add the option to disable or change these shortcuts!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps