Reviews: EZ Messenger
Item logo image for EZ Messenger

EZ Messenger

4.3(

13 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.3 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Troy PringleMay 19, 2024

I tried to register and it took me to a page saying $4,000 annual. That was the only option! However, they contacted me and said they had resellers so I increased the stars for that explanation. I may update this when I find out more..

Review's profile picture

Heather-Ann Di RoccoApr 24, 2024

This is the best AI tool I have invested in! It works like a charm and the support team is second to none. The resellers are not competitive and help each other out, to make sure all the end users get the best service possible. Also this is not 4K a year or month. If you see that price you are on the wrong website and should reach out to be sent to a reseller.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dustin and Rachael NalleyApr 22, 2024

For the amount of effort I put into it, the results are incredible. I'd say this is the best automation tool for promoting stuff I've used yet.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ravi PandyaMar 15, 2024

The best tool out there to generate you leads and sales (even on autopilot with AI) on Facebook. The support they give you is amazing. They do all they can to make sure you will be successful and get more clients with this tool. No brainer, as it replaces hiring staff, at a LOT cheaper cost. Love the EZ brand and the founders Phil and Joe.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anne Marie RobertsMar 14, 2024

must say i have been using connector for 3 years...when i saw this i was wow now i am using this i am saying holy moly game changer

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammie FiglinskiMar 14, 2024

Love it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave MontgomeryMar 13, 2024

i love these guys thank you for all of your help and support

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Obinna PatrickMar 11, 2024

4k a year? Ill just stick to SuSocial

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Brian KimathiMar 8, 2024

4,000.00 USD/Year doesn't add up. Not sure its a good fit for anybody

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Darren (dazzlr)Mar 4, 2024

I'm giving this 5 stars even though I have not had the chance to use it, since from the other reviews it probably works well. However, after installing the plugin and creating an account the software demands 4,000.00 USD year before proceeding. As long as this fits with your budget and expectations by all means install this plugin, however for my use case (casual use) there doesn't, sadly, seem to be a plan for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps