Reviews: Eye
Item logo image for Eye

Eye

eyelabs.ventures
Featured
5.0(

11 ratings

)

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

brownbear29Jan 27, 2023

This is really cool - for me, the perfect amount of info for checking out projects, as well as the community insight. And you build up points while you explore.

Review's profile picture

FT SystemJan 27, 2023

Nothing like this exists for the Web3 space yet. ground-breaking and unique. Bravo to the Eye-Labs team. Brace.

Review's profile picture

Nella WJan 26, 2023

This is what was missing from the Web3 space! Super useful and well made.

Review's profile picture

the bearclawJan 25, 2023

Incredibly useful and intuitive extension. I love the activity and chat features! The eye also looks cool floating on my browser :)

Review's profile picture

Ev SJan 24, 2023

Love the chat feature to that lets you talk to others looking at a specific project!

Review's profile picture

ThrowdownNFTsJan 24, 2023

This is the only extension that I know about that allows you to chat with others in the same project will browsing in NFT market places. It also allows you to view listing activity and tweets. Awesome work Eye Labs.

Review's profile picture

Jennifer EllenaJan 24, 2023

Very easy to use eye extension across multiple NFT marketplaces. Love the chat, stickers and twitter interaction. You won't miss any tweets when browsing projects on the Eye. Great for analytics, and activity. Great extension overall!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John StarkJan 24, 2023

Very safe and helpful extension to gain valuable insight into the NFT market. I use it weekly to trade, snipe, view analytics, etc all in a small window.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TomJan 24, 2023

great extension!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps