Reviews: ExtraPe - Affiliate Link Converter
Item logo image for ExtraPe - Affiliate Link Converter

ExtraPe - Affiliate Link Converter

extrape.com
4.7(

12 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Rishav jainJul 17, 2024

Very nice extension

Review's profile picture

NaveenJun 25, 2024

extremely helpful extension for converting affiliate links.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Toufik HossainFeb 22, 2024

Best so far

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Advitya MehtaJan 11, 2024

Telegram auto post is the best feature, sends links to channels very easily.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anurag AcharyaJan 3, 2024

Good to have the extrape extension added to convert the web links easily and quickly. Sharing links on my social media platform is also made easy with their social media options. Thanks for the extension ExtraPe team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Siddharth PandayDec 27, 2023

convert link on the flipkart or any other store page and press share to telegram, it automatically sends on my telegram channel ,good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sharon RojaDec 27, 2023

best thing is that I can convert product links and send to my telegram all in one go. don't have to open new affiliate link converter on new tab, and a document to store all link.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

suneetha vangavarapuDec 27, 2023

Extension has helped to save time while looking for deals, now I convert links into affiliate and share it on my telegram by a single click. very easy to use .

Review's profile picture

Anand GadaDec 27, 2023

Simple, efficient extension. It helps me convert my product links into affiliate links easily. It also send affiliate link automatically on my telegram channels.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

shubham mDec 17, 2023

laggy interface

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Paisawapas SupportDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Hi Shubham, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our extension. Your feedback is important to us, and we are committed to resolving the issue you've encountered. To better assist you, could you please email us at cs@extrape.com with the details of the problem you are facing? Providing us with additional information, such as error messages, specific steps to reproduce the issue, and any relevant screen recordings or screenshots, will greatly help our team in understanding the situation and addressing it effectively. We appreciate your patience and cooperation as we work to improve your experience with our extension. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to assisting you.

Google apps