Reviews: ExtManager
Item logo image for ExtManager

ExtManager

Featured
4.1(

52 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

52 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pascal DkMay 2, 2024

Works fine with no fuss. Thou, I'd love to see a few features being added for better handeling : - right-click an extension > add it to a folder AND/OR right-click on a folder > choose extensions to add into it - a longer/editable window lenght size to show a longer list of extension - collapse/extend groups - activate/deactivate a whole group of extension - dark mode :) Also If there is a donation page anywhere I'd be glad to send some cookies !

Review's profile picture

eThax KewMay 7, 2023

possible bug: https://imgur.com/a/BNYcApF attempting to sort/organize the icon by drag and drop the extension around in the active group but quickly found out it's created the same duplicate icons. tried again on the second extension and same result. cant remove nor delete the duplicate. tried un-install then re-install, restart chrome and restart computer without luck. this can also be replicated if you create your own group and drag and drop the same extension in the same group multiple ti... Show more

Review's profile picture

Chris McGimpsey-JonesApr 21, 2023

Absolutely love this. Organizes all of your extensions much better than default browser tool.

Review's profile picture

Noor AldeenAug 19, 2022

Thanks to the developer, but I hope to include the following services in the addition: .................................................. .......................... 1. The ability to launch the application by pressing the icon and not stopping or running the extension 2. The ability to control the size of the icons even more 3. I feel that the animation effects are slow Thanks

Review's profile picture

Pat MySecretMar 25, 2022

If you are looking for a simple extension to enable/disable your extensions, I recommend Extension Control for its alphabetic no frills simplicity. This extension is nice, but not as easy on the eyes, and to me the button link frills are kinda outta place.

Review's profile picture

haswill electronicsSep 16, 2020

give you 4 starts, since it will be better if you add a new button, the button is for opening a new page, which is <b> google chrome plugin search result </b> if there is no existing plugin/extension in local chrome. just like https://extensions-manager.com/ this did.

Review's profile picture

texi no1Mar 20, 2020

good easy

Review's profile picture

Zsuzsanna VáriNov 14, 2019

Cool extension: works fine, easy to use, yet if developers have some more time & energy to work on this one, please upgrade its design - this extension deserves a bit more sophisticated UI for use. 😊✌️

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aaron XieApr 27, 2018

awsome

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Анатолий АDec 11, 2016

few of functionality. but lot of bugs, at least when using search. and finally, awful automatic translation — I think, it'd be better not to translate at all to russian — let it be in English

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps