Reviews: Extensioner
Item logo image for Extensioner

Extensioner

4.4(

81 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

81 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

oTheCendaCZoMar 19, 2024

Simply the best B) Could you please make it possible to sync it (it's the only major drawback that'd help a lot), either - auto backup/config to a folder/file (that people can sync/backup for themselves) - use chrome's profile/account extension sync (if possible)

Review's profile picture

AV VaDec 10, 2023

Thank you for the extension and blessings in Jesus Christ name

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EXTENSIONSJun 5, 2023

Fantastic product, slick design and easy to use, minimal essential functions to do whats its intended to do. I only have only wo requests, and would be happ to PAY FOR THESE improvements (send me a PalPal/PayMe link) 1. sync between profiles using the profiles Google account (maybe store in a drive folder ) or if you cant be bothered to do this, then just allow the setting to be exported/imported! 2. have one option to allow groups to be exclusive/inclusive ie. and/or the groups thi... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NayelianneDec 4, 2022

Does the job. But I wish there was also an option to activate/deactivate extensions from a group manually instead of activating the whole group.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Frank FletcherNov 15, 2022

Last updated in 2018. Will not save data across computers or reinstallations of Chrome (after logging and syncing the same account). That means that means you have to take about 20 minutes to organize your 10 or so groups on every computer. Other than that, it's great. Oh yeah, also the UI runs off the page so you can't click on extensions to remove them from groups. grr.

Review's profile picture

Krzysztof Falkowski (KVDF)Sep 20, 2022

This is the best extension ever

Review's profile picture

BGSep 6, 2022

The feedback is really confusing. I create a group named Just Ad Block. I drag n drop Ad Block into the group. Now, when on a new tab.. I click Just Ad Block, it is green.. why are all of the other extensions still showing? Why isn't the only extension showing Ad Block?

Review's profile picture

fergalSep 19, 2021

Brian where is the data file stored ?? for backup purposes ??? Great way to stop extensions using up my internet data allowance. Problem with adding large amount of extensions to different groups. App crashed on me loosing all folder settings ,anyway of recovering settings ?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bergg UschaJan 20, 2021

- profiles / groups! - multi-groups allowed - external switching allowed

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pi ENov 26, 2020

Extensioner v1.2.1 -has convenient drag & drop -can put extension in multiple groups -when cursor over an extension, it lights up the groups it is in -when cursor is over a group, it shows the extensions in the group -handles extensions and themes but maybe not apps -I don't yet see how to sync my groups to various computers This is my favorite because if you set up a few groups first, you may go through your extensions once, moving them into the groups you wish to have them in. With NooBoss... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps