Reviews: Extension Manager

4.4 out of 5

40 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Google UserJun 8, 2024

The best of the worst. It still hasn't been updated in 4 years. I used to use Extenstity but there have been some issues with Chrome. This is my next go to extension manager.

Review's profile picture

Gus NaviMay 22, 2024

Really liking this tool, simple and it works, yet is missing some QOLs (Dark Theme, grouping, etc....). Great and simple though.

Review's profile picture

Jared RJan 11, 2024

The best one

Review's profile picture

damiansanzDec 17, 2022

great fit what I was looking for and since then I've been using them for a couple of months, it works perfect, it meets everything I need, it's comfortable thanks to the developers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

B CJul 10, 2022

Works great! Only issue is that there is no dark mode for it

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kotob 3Mar 30, 2022

Great extension! Really simple to use! Not a single useless line of text or a useless button! It even has a search so if you have lots of extensions that could help you out a lot :) Just install it! :D Trust me, it's great!

Review's profile picture

ДимаFeb 18, 2022

VERY GOOD !!!

Review's profile picture

navinsunjai bFeb 7, 2022

Loved it MAde my day

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre PalmaOct 17, 2021

Works flawlessly.

Review's profile picture

Nicolas PMay 30, 2021

Simple, fast, works as expected. Make sure to pin it next to the address bar so as to have direct access in one click.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps