Reviews: Extelli - SOPs, Training, How-To Guides
Item logo image for Extelli - SOPs, Training, How-To Guides

Extelli - SOPs, Training, How-To Guides

extelli.com
Featured
5.0(

20 ratings

)

5 out of 5

20 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Wade ClineMar 7, 2023

Extelli has been huge for me and my team; we are a SAAS company. Main, we use it when we need to create guides, and fast, for specific users that might be confused with a certain process, or who don't have time to read through a support article. The ability to quickly screenshot and apply comments to each step has given me a lot of time back where I would normally have to format my screenshots, take time to square off and put arrows on the screenshots where I want people to look and then inpu... Show more

Review's profile picture

Margaret LeeFeb 8, 2023

As an admin, Extelli makes sharing processes (onboarding, operations, etc.) SO easy at an incredible speed! I love that Extelli allows me to feel confident that my communication is clear. I know that my team understands exactly what I need them to.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Trevor NewberryFeb 8, 2023

Extelli is such a powerful tool for creating and editing guides especially for some of the more complex tools we use as a team. I'm even starting to use this with my customers to help them be more successful with our product. I'm loving it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Courtney SpeegleFeb 7, 2023

Extelli makes documenting processes super simple. Any time a new process pops up, I can knock out an SOP within seconds. Loving it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Praise DaramolaFeb 6, 2023

As a developer who assists with customer education, extelli has been a useful tool for capturing and demonstrating steps for how to use a product. I use it to capture guides to help with customer onboarding and internal team education.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joy SandlinFeb 6, 2023

Extelli has been perfect for creating quick how-to guides for website updating. In just a few clicks, I can create an easy to follow tutorial and share with other team members to use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Katrina LanglandFeb 6, 2023

I love how easy Extelli makes it to create How To guides. I would recommend to anyone who wants to streamline process sharing and onboarding for their team.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel BrennemanFeb 3, 2023

Extelli is a gamechanger. I was able to quickly create an SOP to train my team with and share it easily. It’s saving me a ton of time!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emily ClaypoolFeb 3, 2023

Extelli is now an essential tool for creating SOPs, sharing documents with team members and capturing knowledge that would otherwise be lost. I never thought I'd enjoy making how-to guides as much as I do!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kayla MacNeilFeb 3, 2023

Love using this for easy step by step guide creation. As a team lead, properly training my team is a big priority and Extelli makes it simple and easy.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps