Reviews: ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet
Item logo image for ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

www.expressvpn.com
4.6(

2.7K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

2.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Justin IsaacMay 21, 2024

easy to use and effective

Review's profile picture

Chris PhillipsMay 7, 2024

At last I can get the extension working with the chrome browser on linux. It wouldn't work before even though I had the application installed and could run it from the CLI. It just wouldn't work in chrome even though chrome was downloaded and installed from the correct repository. Excellent News.

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Chris, thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. If you have any questions, please chat with us on our website https://www.expressvpn.com/support/, and we will assist you immediately.

Review's profile picture

Konstantin NuyanzinMay 3, 2024

To register a VPN account you need a VPN :) As without it, it doesn't open their website and you can't use it until you register.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Christina SuperMay 3, 2024

I am a believer in ExpressVPN. It's easy to use, once you have a license you can put it on as many devices as you want, and there is great tech support for any problems.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Josiah M.Apr 22, 2024

Suddenly I am unable to use it in Opera GX, as my PC will endlessly pop up saying that it "has stopped working" and only gives me the option to close the program. This however, does not fix anything, as this repeats indefinitely until the extension is manually disabled. It ran completely fine until the latest Opera GX update, if I'm remembering correctly, so you (Google/ExpressVPN) need to do some testing of your own so it can run again.

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Jota MachucaApr 16, 2024

Bad service. I can't use this VPN in China; the service is down all the time. Additionally, I want to cancel my account and the service, but they are unable to refund the money. Bad service.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Linda SmithApr 14, 2024

Unable to download to a Lenovo. Help Dittos to Miguel Cervantes

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi Linda, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

TJ RossApr 13, 2024

Baller VPN. I use it on all devices. Sometimes you just have to not be yourself sometimes.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel CervantesApr 9, 2024

Unable to download in a Lenovo Help

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi Miguel, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Oxana GaraninaApr 7, 2024

Excellent app, very easy to use. Very helpful technical support. When I had an issue (once), it was resolved very quickly.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi Oxana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate it! It's great to hear that you find the service very easy to use. Please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime.

Google apps