Reviews: ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet
Item logo image for ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

www.expressvpn.com
4.6(

2.7K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

2.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tina RosaJun 9, 2024

terrible. doesn't work. no help

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Kat NesbitJun 4, 2024

Easy, simple, does as stated. Can't go wrong!!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guess Rock (Guessrock)Jun 3, 2024

great

Review's profile picture

AndyMay 31, 2024

to be able to download and install vpn, i have to open another vpn. The downloading was so long and i had to wait another ten minutes for installling.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Justin IsaacMay 21, 2024

easy to use and effective

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris PhillipsMay 7, 2024

At last I can get the extension working with the chrome browser on linux. It wouldn't work before even though I had the application installed and could run it from the CLI. It just wouldn't work in chrome even though chrome was downloaded and installed from the correct repository. Excellent News.

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperMay 15, 2024

Hi Chris, thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. If you have any questions, please chat with us on our website https://www.expressvpn.com/support/, and we will assist you immediately.

Review's profile picture

Konstantin NuyanzinMay 3, 2024

To register a VPN account you need a VPN :) As without it, it doesn't open their website and you can't use it until you register.

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Christina SuperMay 3, 2024

I am a believer in ExpressVPN. It's easy to use, once you have a license you can put it on as many devices as you want, and there is great tech support for any problems.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Josiah M.Apr 22, 2024

Suddenly I am unable to use it in Opera GX, as my PC will endlessly pop up saying that it "has stopped working" and only gives me the option to close the program. This however, does not fix anything, as this repeats indefinitely until the extension is manually disabled. It ran completely fine until the latest Opera GX update, if I'm remembering correctly, so you (Google/ExpressVPN) need to do some testing of your own so it can run again.

Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Jota MachucaApr 16, 2024

Bad service. I can't use this VPN in China; the service is down all the time. Additionally, I want to cancel my account and the service, but they are unable to refund the money. Bad service.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperApr 26, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Google apps