Reviews: ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet
Item logo image for ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

ExpressVPN: VPN proxy for a better internet

www.expressvpn.com
4.5(

2.7K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

2.7K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matt MorenoJul 12, 2024

Easy peasy

Review's profile picture

Sergiy KuryloJul 10, 2024

No demo, need to sign in

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DiepaJul 6, 2024

Thank You Best Vpn

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

karen diverJun 29, 2024

Just downloaded express vpn on my mac, app is there but wont launch, nowhere is it asking for my activation code, tried the chrome extension but it says its not configured and to open the desktop app which is already open, complete let down and a waste of money, i have been trying the live chat now for 2 hours with no reply, shoddy service.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that your issue is still unresolved. Please email us at support@expressvpn.com so we can check it further for you. Please include “Chrome Extension” in the subject line.

Review's profile picture

Román Jiménez-OviedoJun 27, 2024

Doesn't work with star+ and disney+. Massive streaming platforms. Their solution on the chat after troubleshooting: 'We'll submit a report and keep it in mind, please wait seated, no guarantee we'll fix it but please keep paying for our service, surely it'll work on other sites'. Rubbish.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 2, 2024

Hi Roman, thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that your issue is still unresolved. Can you please email us at support@expressvpn.com with your ticket # so we can check if there's any troubleshooting we might have missed? Please include “Chrome Extension” in the subject line.

Review's profile picture

Donovan CaylorJun 25, 2024

Extension quit working a couple weeks ago. Keeps telling me to install the desktop app that already installed and up-to-date. Desktop app works fine, just wish the extension did.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 30, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Tina RosaJun 9, 2024

terrible. doesn't work. no help

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Kat NesbitJun 4, 2024

Easy, simple, does as stated. Can't go wrong!!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Guess Rock (Guessrock)Jun 3, 2024

great

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

AndyMay 31, 2024

to be able to download and install vpn, i have to open another vpn. The downloading was so long and i had to wait another ten minutes for installling.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 9, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Google apps