Reviews: ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager
Item logo image for ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager

ExpressVPN Keys: Password Manager

www.expressvpn.com
2.6(

60 ratings

)

2.6 out of 5

60 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Martyn HickinJul 22, 2024

So hard to set-up for use with Channel 4 in UK - Spent money but 2hours later still trying to connect to show I want to watch

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HJul 14, 2024

Others are right - there's absolutely no easy way to set this up. The auto extraction/importation of existing passwords through other password managers doesn't work. The instructions aren't accurate to what appears in the locations it directs you to for manual input. I'm fairly computer fluent and there's a lot in this process that doesn't make sense and isn't straightforward. Don't bother wasting your time with this, you'll only end up frustrated to the point of anger and you'll have wasted ... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 21, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Dolores RogersJul 13, 2024

Pure piss take, this is impossible to use

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 14, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

MikJul 13, 2024

It happens that the synchronization between devices does not update until the devices are connected simultaneously: Example: I open the Vault on a device, delete an entry, close the vault. I open the Vault on another device and see the previously deleted entry. So, I open the Vault again where I previously deleted the entry, now the two Vaults are now sycornized and the entry does not exist on both sides. Now I wonder: if there were a third device, would you see the deleted item, or would i... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

coastal contractorsJul 13, 2024

absolute waste of time, tried to set this up and you have to be a bloody computer programmer to set it up. Every page sends you somewhere different, nothing would upload

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 14, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Bruno luna kisicJul 10, 2024

I don't understand anything, all they want is to pump your money, I payed and now I have no idea how to use this, all I wanted was to see a football match and now I lost 12 dollars

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJul 14, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

jake “Jman” FiveFiveFiveFiveEightJul 8, 2024

I find this extremely helpful. Being that this is made/ran by ExpressVPN I feel a since of security as well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mike MeadJun 17, 2024

I have several apps that have 3 sets of Security Data to input. Express VPN only allows for 2.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Hi Mike! We can see how having 3 sets of security data could definitely come in handy, thank you for that! We’ll pass your request on to our product team. If you have any more queries, please don't hesitate to contact us anytime. To discover the great features we currently offer, check out—https://www.expressvpn.com/features.

Review's profile picture

Randy LockwoodJun 12, 2024

Without biometric login to the ExpressVPN Keys browser extension, it is largely useless, as I have to look in eWallet for the password every time I use it. I can just as easily (or more so) find the password I need in eWallet and skip the Keys extension altogether. Also, there should be an option to keep the extension unlocked for a specified period of time or for the current browser session. Having to enter a password every time I use it is not worth the trouble for the reasons mentioned above.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 16, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Review's profile picture

Natalie MegawJun 10, 2024

cant get this working, i contact the live help they just sent me to a link which i had already tried.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ExpressVPN Extensions TeamDeveloperJun 16, 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please chat with us on our website and we will assist you immediately. We're ready to help you 24/7. https://www.expressvpn.com/support/

Google apps