Reviews: Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ

Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ

www.emails-to-sheets.com
Featured
4.7(

235 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

235 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

jovan KranjevacMar 26, 2024

Excellent solution for data extraction from emails.

Review's profile picture

2s1234mMar 13, 2024

don't work!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Musadiq I HussainDec 21, 2023

but all the peoples sms in gmail with help is that of all the country traveling man courting of trust my gmail is musadiqihussain031@gmail.come

1 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WilliamsOct 24, 2023

Effortlessly collect invoices and receipts with email parsing tool. It's perfect for any business.

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew JohnOct 24, 2023

I'm amazed at how this parser simplifies shipping reports and order tracking. A must for business owners!

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John StannisOct 24, 2023

I'm amazed at how this parser simplifies shipping reports and order tracking. A must for business owners!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlie MortonukOct 24, 2023

Email list building is a breeze with this parser. Highly recommended for email marketers!

Review's profile picture

Charles JamesOct 24, 2023

I can't express how much this email parser has transformed my business! It's an absolute gem for organizing Gmail data

Review's profile picture

Florian RückerSep 1, 2023

They don't tell you, but the cheapest plan cost $39/month FOURTY DOLLARS A MONTH!! $468 A YEAR! I wasted hours setting this up and learned too late about their crazy crazy pricing. Avoid!

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay MehtaJul 10, 2023

Only 71 rows in freemium version

4 out of 4 people found this helpful
Google apps