Reviews: Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ

Export Emails to Sheets by cloudHQ

www.emails-to-sheets.com
Featured
4.6(

240 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

240 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Gregg RobisonMay 14, 2024

Why did you change this??

Review's profile picture

Senad DizdarApr 20, 2024

Version 1.0.2.06 has the ability to "organize" sheets—it can move a sheet and all created PDFs into a different folder. This is useful when you want to share the sheet and PDFs with someone.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sheena JettApr 20, 2024

I love the export receipts and invoices part—it really helped during this tax season.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roxanne GarciaApr 20, 2024

A little pricey, but it gets the job done. It can extract really anything from your email messages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brett KhoApr 19, 2024

Complete scam extension. You try to save 30 emails, it says "it's too many" and you must create an account with CloudHQ. You try to save fewer (20) emails, it STILL says you must create an account to do anything. This isn't an "extension", it's paid product. Good job writing all these fake reviews, though.

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mateja KravnicApr 13, 2024

This handy tool effortlessly scans invoices and receipts from our emails and populates a Google spreadsheet with the net amounts, allowing us to seamlessly track all our financial data in one place. It’s a five-star solution for streamlined reporting!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Event LeadsApr 13, 2024

We use this tool to parse email reports and inject the net totals into a consolidated google spreadsheet. That that allows us to view all reports within one document. Really 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

jovan KranjevacMar 26, 2024

Excellent solution for data extraction from emails.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

2s1234mMar 13, 2024

don't work!

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Musadiq I HussainDec 21, 2023

but all the peoples sms in gmail with help is that of all the country traveling man courting of trust my gmail is musadiqihussain031@gmail.come

1 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps