Reviews: Export Emails to Docs
Item logo image for Export Emails to Docs

Export Emails to Docs

www.emails-to-docs.com
Featured
4.6(

10 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Herman ZarkovicMar 26, 2024

Excellent solution for legal e-discovery...

Review's profile picture

Event LeadsMar 21, 2024

Great for saving emails into Docs and PDF formats for long-term storage. This tool makes it easy to organize and preserve important communications, turning them into accessible documents or PDF files for future reference.

Review's profile picture

Dan SmithMar 21, 2024

Really helpful for moving lots of emails into documents (we use this for making reports).

Review's profile picture

ook ookMar 10, 2024

doesn't preserve images, does nothing that you couldn't do with quick copy and paste, but requires full access to you gmail

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 25, 2023

This is an excellent tool for me who frequently need to transfer their email content to Google Docs. Its simple and straightforward interface, along with its reliable performance, makes it an essential productivity tool for me who need to manage their emails efficiently.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlisle BeaucheminOct 5, 2021

Easy to use. Makes a situation I'm having to navigate very easy.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brenda AbeliniOct 4, 2021

Huge report was done in just under 10 minutes! What a time saver this is!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mackenzie CherazeeOct 3, 2021

Collecting all my emails on a specific subject that I need to provide as a report. Easy as pie with this app.

Review's profile picture

Tanya Lennox-CarpenterOct 3, 2021

I swear, I just love this company! I have another 2 extensions from cloudHQ, and this one is by far the most useful. I'm using it to create a play where I have different contributors. Now, I can just export their emails into my amalgamated Google Doc so that we can all collaborate on it together. Brilliant!

Review's profile picture

Jason BalastareOct 3, 2021

I used this app to give my lawyer all my emails regarding an employer. This was perfect and saved me a lot of time Now, hoping for justice.

Google apps