Reviews: Explain and Send Screenshots
Item logo image for Explain and Send Screenshots

Explain and Send Screenshots

jasonsavard.com
Featured
4.2(

1.1K ratings

)
ExtensionTools100,000 users

4.2 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ankit GuptaJan 8, 2024

It significantly streamlines the process for me to articulate issues and bugs to developers. Personally, I find it quite enjoyable!

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperJan 8, 2024

Amazing, cause this is exactly why I created it! Quick one step actions to and send away to friends or colleagues.

Review's profile picture

George DimopoulosNov 17, 2023

My most used plugin. Thank you Jason

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperNov 29, 2023

Yes, I used it all the time, probably why I created it ;)

Review's profile picture

Brandon FiferNov 4, 2023

I've been using the paid version of this extension for over a year now. Absolutely fantastic extension. Does everything I need it to do and more, is available on all my computers, is quick, convenient, and has no un-needed nonsense. The only thing I could wish to add is a quick keyboard shortcut or two. but tbh I would only remove 0.2 of a star for lacking that, as the right-click option is pretty easy as well.

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperNov 4, 2023

There are shortcuts! More info https://jasonsavard.com/wiki/Keyboard_shortcuts

Review's profile picture

sep compOct 15, 2023

very good extention. thanke you i wanna recomend one thing, show date and time in screenshots in watermark.it will be usable

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperOct 15, 2023

Great suggestion, I'll queue it for development.

Review's profile picture

Nick WANGAug 8, 2023

the new version has some question, the video recording, I found the double image occurs when mouse moves

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperAug 9, 2023

Can you send me video via my support forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

Ellen YereshApr 13, 2023

You are doing the great job!!! Thank you for the such amazing tools!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 13, 2023

My pleasure, I enjoy creating these extensions and enhancing them each day.

Review's profile picture

Xavier GuzmanAug 25, 2022

I have been using this for a while, on and off. I love it, makes it easy to track stuff when doing reviews of things that need to be fixed on websites. However lately, i'm unable to correctly capture the Entire Page. It has been working exactly as the the "Visible Page" option for me...So i keep needing to take multiple screenshots by manually scrolling the page, which is inconvenient :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperAug 25, 2022

Certain websites are difficult to scroll automatically, have you tried on a different websites. You can use my forum to give me more details: https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

Jon FisherMay 16, 2022

Usually works flawlessly, but the past few days, it hasn't been triggering when I want it to. Anything I can do?

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperMay 16, 2022

Send me more details via my forum https://jasonsavard.com/forum/

Review's profile picture

_MemoryCore_Apr 27, 2022

wow much more easier to do than my mac ss. i'll defintely keep using this for a long time. the only thing i think is inconvient like is how it always start with arrow tool

Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 27, 2022

You can change the startup tool to anything you want in the options!

Review's profile picture

Jose MApr 7, 2022

Wow! Simplicity and effectiveness of this light tool! The best that I have used so far. Thank you Jason!

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jason SavardDeveloperApr 7, 2022

Glad you appreciate the simplicity because that's ironically complicated to do, not kidding!

Google apps