Reviews: Exify
Item logo image for Exify

Exify

4.1(

12 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex HoweFeb 3, 2024

Hovering over images doesn't show any exif data. Tried toggling to the logo mode, still nothing. I'm using images from stable diffusion which store all the generation parameters in the meta data. Either this doesn't work or doesn't show full meta data on an image.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan RodriguezDec 7, 2022

i was having trouble using it so I right clicked on it, wand went to its website. Then i was flooded with suspicious ads. not cool bruh

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AntonDeveloperDec 27, 2022

Please provide more details about what exactly didn't work for you, what you right-clicked, what site exactly was opened and where did you see ads.

Review's profile picture

Will WallaceSep 17, 2021

Thank you based god

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Peter BremerApr 1, 2021

This is the best Exif viewer extension. Clean interface, works good. There is two things I would love to see added: a mini-map (either in the image overlay or in the settings dialog) and a list of embedded keywords.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alona TalAug 19, 2019

Easy and stable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David MijaresJan 9, 2019

Love it!, works as advertise. I wanna able to control the info display. Thanks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AntonDeveloperJan 19, 2019

Hi David, the latest version allows to choose some more properties to display.

Review's profile picture

Jack BarrettJan 6, 2019

Would love to see options page, where we can control theme, add excluded sites and add more exif info like date and editing tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

AntonDeveloperJan 19, 2019

Hi Jack, the latest version allows to choose some more properties to display, date and editing tool are among them. Site filter is also coming.

Google apps