Reviews: EverSync - Sync bookmarks, backup favorites
Item logo image for EverSync - Sync bookmarks, backup favorites

EverSync - Sync bookmarks, backup favorites

everhelper.pro
Featured
4.2(

4K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Berkay GünönüMay 19, 2024

I can't login account

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Helix1691May 19, 2024

502 Bad Gateway..... nginx

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dream SkyMay 18, 2024

502 Bad Gateway..... nginx

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark ReillyMay 18, 2024

As of 5/19 EverSync is working. I am no longer getting the 502 gateway error and was able to log in and see my bookmarks. Thanks. I have used EverSync for years and it has been fantastic, but over the past few days, when I go to https://everhelper.pro/client/ , I get a 502 bad gateway error. When I go to the login button on https://everhelper.pro I get a message the page isn't working .Everhelper.pro is unable to handle this request. HTTP error 500. I have rebooted my router, cleared my bro... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jon ZengMay 18, 2024

502 Bad Gateway

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matthew DuncanMay 10, 2024

will no longer allow me to delete speed dials either on page or through Everhelper - what the hell is going on?

Review's profile picture

Colin GallowayMay 5, 2024

This is idiotic. I try to sync bookmarks and it tells me "Folder is Empty". What a waste of time.

Review's profile picture

Carlos CapdevilaApr 28, 2024

SAME problem as bellow, Not it no longer syncs on Chrome. When you click the extension, the drop down is blank. When you click the sync button on the main page, it open up a blank page with clouds.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bruce BrittApr 25, 2024

VERY BUGGY.... Now I can't even restore my backup.....

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

LSP & FVD SupportDeveloperApr 29, 2024

Hi Bruce, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues while using our products. Please allow us to investigate this further and maybe help you recover them. Please contact us at developer@apptitudeglobal.com. Warm regards, Apptitude Global Team

Review's profile picture

Henry LApr 25, 2024

Works great when working, but in the past year it's been horrendously buggy and doesn't sync across devices like it used it :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps